Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice Pink Leopard Fashion 4-piece Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love my luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great my daughter loves it

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 17, 2016
  • The wheels on the bus did not go round and round!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used the larger suitcase on my trip to St. Thomas, but it was a struggle because the wheels didn't hold the weight of the suitcase very well. It was NOT a smooth ride to say the least.

    Read More
    LaSherry W. April 26, 2016
  • Pink leopard luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good buy, wheels are to close together so can't hold much weight , won't standup properly on its own

    Read More
    April V. April 1, 2016
  • Close but no cigar
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, everyone asked where I purchased it from. Too bad it only lasted three trips before breaking. The quality just isn't there.

    Read More
    Felicia V. March 16, 2016
  • Great Luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    Took this to Mexico and held up great! Nice sizes and good quality.

    Read More
    Shannon B. March 15, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and sturdy. Easy to spot in baggage claim!

    Read More
    Patrice G. March 9, 2016
  • Tennuscourt
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my granddaughter. Just as pictured. Great value

    Read More
    tenniscourt March 1, 2016
  • Very Nice luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and pattern and the quality is not bad for the price! So far this has been used three times in traveling far distances and its holding up pretty good.

    Read More
    Mbsulli February 6, 2016
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    love these like the color wheels nice and strong

    Read More
    charlene w. February 3, 2016
  • J.Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    Always receive lots of compliments when traveling .

    Read More
    GasJeN439 January 31, 2016
  • Love this Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to locate (obviously from the design) but very durable and the spinner feature makes it just perfect. Highly recommend and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Donna T. January 25, 2016
  • Holds up and I love the sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Traveled a lot with these and they hold up well and are so cute! I get compliments on them in airports constantly.

    Read More
    Whitney G. January 19, 2016
  • Cute but non functional
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels wouldn't roll and it was more of a hassle then functional

    Read More
    Brandi D. January 18, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but not good for travel in airline...

    Read More
    Christine S. December 9, 2015
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift - everyone said it was good - a bit heavy

    Read More
    Vittoria C. December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sensational! It looks just like "Betsy Johnsons' pattern. I just love it!

    Read More
    senatore October 31, 2015
  • Daughter loves this Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    bought this set for my daughter a couple years ago, she still uses/loves this set. Obviously very durable and still "in style", as she is very obsessive/compulsive about her fashion.

    Read More
    jkfaria October 25, 2015
  • Best looking luggage set.
    Verified Purchase

    This spinner luggage set is so easy to travel with and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Rose L T. May 27, 2015
  • Love the print/color combo! Great quality, too!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the print/color combo! Great quality, too!

    Read More
    Heather P. March 4, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she likes this set of luggage. Great value too for the whole set.

    Read More
    pattyve December 23, 2014
Sponsored Links