| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice Pink Leopard 2-piece Spinner Checked Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set! Loved the spinner wheels. Much easier

    Read More
    Ashley W. June 11, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    This is an average set of luggage. I bought it to go on a trip and I've used it a couple of times since and the wheels barely work. It only wants to roll at certain times and that can be annoying while traveling

    Read More
    Susan P. February 22, 2016
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my luggage I recently bought!!! The colors are so much brighter in person too!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser83247 February 4, 2016
  • Lianna
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my daughter wanted for her "girls only" cruise. It was delivered on time as promised. The price was very reasonable.Sassy and perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser73956 January 8, 2016
  • Pleasantly Surprised!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures don't do it justice!! This luggage set looks soooo much better in person! Colors are way more vibrant! I used the larger suitcase twice and it held up just fine.

    Read More
    NatimahG B. November 12, 2015
  • Adequate but not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage set is pretty but not so rugged. The zipper busted on one suitcase almost immediately while the other suitcase has lasted through a few trips

    Read More
    sherrypie July 7, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! I fit a lot more clothes than I expected!

    Read More
    dsmith2387 August 10, 2014
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this luggage to take on a 7 day cruise so I wanted the spinner wheels for easy movement through the airports and the ship. However, once the bags were full - not stuffed - just full, the spinners did not work correctly to be pushed along side me like they should have. The bags are weak at the bottom and sag once they have anything in them, causing the spinners not to be able to spin correctly. I think I probably got what I paid for but I was not able to use the luggage as advertised. I had to use the luggage as "pull" luggage not "spinner" luggage. On a positive note - it is cute and it did hold up well otherwise for the trip from Texas to Alaska to Canada and back to Texas - it just didn't perform the way I expected it to perform when purchased it and I have plenty of "pull" luggage. I wanted something easy to handle on this trip so I was disappointed overall.

    Read More
    pamrjs1 July 24, 2014
  • sassy looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this product yet, but upon checking it over it seems to be good quality and the price was very good also.

    Read More
    loretta101516 April 28, 2014
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Bought two sets. First large suitcase was a bit buckled upon arrival...chose to keep it. After using it for a short flight the buckling worsened. I called overstock and it was replaced immediately without any hassle!! Great, friendly, courteous customer service!! Kept me updated all the way. However, the replacement has the same issue. The medium size is perfect.

    Read More
    slsdesigns April 1, 2014
  • cute bags!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast! Great quality and very cute in person! Great value!!

    Read More
    lreese13 August 10, 2013
  • U.S. Traveler US7401R Pink Leopard 2-piece Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter brought across seas and it held up very nicely. Wa on trip for 10 days and had plenty of room. She only took the larger size with her.

    Read More
    lmantei6 August 5, 2013
  • DIVA APPROVED!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pieces especially for the low price! You will feel like a FASHIONISTA rolling this set through the airport!

    Read More
    mslady1013 July 16, 2013
  • This is a nice set. Love the fabric print.
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the product. The biggest one is a really good size when you are traveling international for a couple of weeks. Everything fits. :)

    Read More
    marysua February 19, 2013
  • Excellent !! Love my luggage for my wedding !!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my luggage that I purchased for my wedding..The biggest luggage is very roomy and deep you can put lots in it..The smaller one is perfect for my 8 year old daughter, and she very happy that we have matching luggage..Thanks you Overstock for a great product!!! P.S we re going for 2 week vacation and I still have enough room for ll of my stuff !!!

    Read More
    katinc December 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived in a timely fashion- seems well made , will know better how hardy it really is after my vacation & airport handling

    Read More
    bbparrot October 3, 2012
  • Luggage review
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is the prettiest I've ever had and it seems to be good quality. Of course, for the low price I paid, if I only get a couple of trips out of it, it'll be worth it.

    Read More
    friend14 August 29, 2012