| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice Palencia 5-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the price. Bags hold up well.

    Read More
    christouscollies March 19, 2017
  • good for a long vacation
    Verified Purchase

    They are roomy and lightweight. I thought pulling bars are not so strong but since we use them our vacations, they're no problem at all.

    Read More
    June N. February 19, 2017
  • Excellent pieces of luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son going off to college. He has traveled with them and they have held up great. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Debbie B. December 16, 2015
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    It ripped to easy and its not as good as the picture

    Read More
    heather h m. November 27, 2015
  • Looks are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Too small..a little pricy for the poor quality. I sent this back.

    Read More
    MsX September 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set that I received; it looks classy and has so much space in each luggage.

    Read More
    Rachelle R. July 28, 2015
  • Beautiful and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The following luggage set arrived within 3 days after I placed my order. The color is so beautiful, it exceeded my expectations. I am traveling to Cali in a few months, and I didnt want to expend an extraordinary amount of money. Overstock has again come to the rescue. I have enough luggage for 5 days of fun in the sun. It is totally amazing, Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    tulips25 July 16, 2015
  • A morris
    Verified Purchase

    Great set would be awesome for anyone's use

    Read More
    chromedome07 June 16, 2015
  • save money
    Verified Purchase

    I order this set as replacement of everything for my family trip to Europe. When the box arrived, I was surprised to see all of them fitting on inside, but that's the way how I saving them in the garage till the next trip. You have all what do you need in this set! It is not some fancy logo on the top, but are new and handy. Great product!

    Read More
    Gabriela I. June 7, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for decent luggage.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. May 31, 2015
  • So-So luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage is alright for the price. Very lightweight and spins on wheels, but not very heavy nylon fabric. Its still in good condition after using it several times, but i question the durability. Still for the price you do get 5 pieces of luggage. If you dont travel a great deal, it may work for you for some time.

    Read More
    Mildred J. May 26, 2015
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sizes on all pieces...held all our stuff for a week

    Read More
    Thomas L. April 21, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    you get a lot for your money

    Read More
    Suzann H. January 11, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage was purchased to replace a similar set that got ruined in a fire; they are very comparable in price. The color is nice. The cover is okay but not as nice as similar brands. The large size is comparable to other brands, in dimensions. The medium size is very small, not what I would call a medium, not even close. I recently took the large case on a round-trip plane trip and on a cruise ship. The handle is already getting difficult to extend and retract, after that one trip. The rollers and zippers still work. I bought the prior set at Overstock several years ago that, adjusted for inflation, was similar in price. So, comparing the two I just feel this set was poorer quality.

    Read More
    jjiijjii December 31, 2014
  • Not holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my daughter for an overseas trip this spring. When she got home, the luggage looked like it had been used for 10 years, and the large extra (non-rolling) duffle bag had a hole forming in the corner of one seam. In this case, you get what you pay for. In the future, I'd rather spend a little more money and get an item that will last. I have a feeling I'll have to purchase a new set of luggage for her in the near future - this one isn't going to last much longer.

    Read More
    sandrar1 September 11, 2014
  • great looking luggage
    Verified Purchase

    We received our luggage fast and we were pleased by the overall look of the luggage and feel we got good value for the amount we paid . It was my first purchase from overstock.com but it won't be the last.

    Read More
    7402c September 3, 2014
  • Poor design
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this luggage set and, as light travelers, our expectations were relatively low. We used the large case once and discovered that the wheels were too low so the bottom edge would scrape when we pulled the luggage. We returned the entire set for store credit. Thankfully, Overstock has a decent return policy.

    Read More
    sail2sunst August 22, 2014
  • Sending It Back
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for an upcoming family trip across the country. Arrived in about a week. Pros - It's light weight, an attractive color (gray), and the variety of sizes is decent Cons - The zippers don't run smoothly and feel like over time, they will definitely break. The pull out handle on the rolling duffel bag doesn't lock into place so as soon as you start rolling, it will slip back down. And the handle on the large suitcase was actually off-center and crooked! The bars for the handles are made of thin metal and with the slightest dent, will not operate correctly. This was a waste of money and is being sent right back. I just hope there's enough time to find something instead and order it in time!

    Read More
    cmpearson August 5, 2014
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed an extra set of luggage for some extensive travel. This set was pretty good quality for the amount that I paid. I don't think it will last too many years, but with good care, you could get a few years out of it.

    Read More
    kateland July 31, 2014
  • 5 Piece Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly! Luggage was all the reviews said it would be. Excellent sizes and quality seemed pretty good for the price. I finally have a decent set of traveling luggage for those short trips etc.

    Read More
    desawdy July 2, 2014
Sponsored Links