Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice Lightweight 2-piece Spinner Checked Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Good luggage for the money - have only used them once, but they survived the "gorilla's" just fine!!

    Read More
    Annie C. March 3, 2016
  • The worst luggage I ever have. The wheel do't spin
    Verified Purchase

    The wheel dont spin . You can not moved once they are full. The form colapsed in the first trip

    Read More
    MARI D. November 4, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Ws disappointed they didn't last long before the zipper broke on one and the wheels broke on the other.

    Read More
    Carol J. April 21, 2015
  • good to buy.....
    Verified Purchase

    I think the quality of the product is good and it was very good price since it was on sale....but the size is smaller than i expected....but still very reasonable to buy...

    Read More
    smallwhite August 16, 2014
  • GREAT Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    WE like to travel by train, so perfect for getting down aisle with the four spinning wheels. Stays upright, no toppling over like two wheel luggage. We bought this set and then the other two piece carry on, smaller traveler set...what makes it even better all four pieces nest into the next size, making storage perfect. The ONE largest bag holds them all.

    Read More
    moa1 February 8, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    took luggage set on an international trip. the wheels and bottom of case started to sag and bend with only 40 lbs. very poor quality.

    Read More
    marriolli January 30, 2013
  • POOR QUALITY AND TOTALLY COMPROMISED QUALITY BAGS
    Verified Purchase

    When i saw the bag by zoom in, it was looking ok But when i got it , i found lot of problem with bag .U must read it before u buy it First of all there is no quality and no finishing either Wheels are good BUT WHEN WE PUT THINGS INSIDE , IT CHANGE THE SHAPE THAT STATES THAT MATERIAL THEY USED IS NOT ENOUGH TO WITHSTAND THINGS INSIDE , WHEN I HAVE PUT SAME THING IN OTHER BAG , MY BAG DID NOT HAVE ANY SHAPE DIFFERENCE. SO PLEASE DO NOT BUY IT AS IT GIVES SHAPE LIKE WHEN U FEEL SOME THING IN PLASTIC BAG OR GARBAGE BAG THANKS

    Read More
    arpit4krish November 13, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, with B+ quality merchandise. Quick delivery. So over all, satisfied.

    Read More
    brie1980 October 16, 2012
  • Best Buy For Your Buck!~
    Verified Purchase

    We took the large suitcases on our Alaskan cruise. Got everything into the large size with room to spare. We liked the expanding section especially when we needed the room to bring home gifts!

    Read More
    trijer2 September 19, 2012
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    dissapointed, the luggage started to cave in, by the front wheels. We had to go buy replacement luggage, in the mean time, until we are able to return these. We were afraid it would have done worse on the trip. The frame right above the wheels is very weekly made.

    Read More
    agent123 September 13, 2012
  • Great luggage.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a durable set of luggage with spinner wheels. I found this set, not only was it excatcly what I was looking for, but it was also very affordable. Great value.

    Read More
    ajwilliams01 July 25, 2012
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    I especially liked the teal color. The first set I received was difficult to roll, but customer service quickly sent me a new one. The luggage itself is what I really needed to use on our upcoming 15 day trip ,large, lightweight and easy to manipulate. Any problems with the product was due to the thin box they were shipped in . The first shipment has a large dent in it and the replacement package had dents and a hole in it..The frame was bent but correctable. Despite all this we are pleased with our luggage and service.

    Read More
    travelgram July 13, 2012
  • Nice but little
    Verified Purchase

    I expected something bigger.... But as I needed a whole new set of luggage I kept it; otherwise, I would have returned them

    Read More
    adriargentina June 12, 2012
  • Handle broke
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking set. Just what I needed. I love the fact that they are spinners and such a great price. I just returned from California and to my suprise I was not able to lift the handle on the large suitcase. I had to push it out of baggage claim. Thank goodness they were spinners considering I had four bags with me. I am looking into their return policy. I would like to get it either fixed or a new one.

    Read More
    jackie941 June 2, 2012
  • size of 2nd bag to large to "carry-on"
    Verified Purchase

    When examining the 2nd bag I found it was too large to use in the overhead.

    Read More
    largeaj April 28, 2012
  • 4 wheels

    he set looked exactly as pictured online, rolls and handles easily, is lightweight, and I like the zippered pockets on the outside. Expandability is a plus as well. Overall- very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    yemodest March 19, 2012
  • U.S. Traveler Lightweight 2-piece Spinner Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    If you’re looking for a good sound piece of luggage this product will fill your needs but it is not indestructible. The first time I used it the airport gorillas were able to put a tear in the back of the larger bag. The contents of the bag were still intact though and they included 2 coffee mugs that I had purchased on my trip.

    Read More
    webiii February 28, 2012
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and nice wheels. It is perfect for air travel.

    Read More
    mahia9 February 5, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I got my luggage set the retractable handle on the large bad was bent on the inside and would not come out. I knew that if the bag could not handle the shipping process that it would not stand up to the airport baggage handlers. I also noticed that the stitching on the small bag was coming loose. On the other hand the customer service at Overstock was wonderful. I called them up, there was no long hold time. I explained my problem and the service representative walked me through the return process.

    Read More
    poorqualityabc January 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John A. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links