Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice 4-piece Expandable Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I love luggage Good quality

    Read More
    Teresa W. June 1, 2017
  • Bull***!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made and one of the worst products i've ever bought!

    Read More
    R.Divine D. January 19, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the aqua blue color. Quality good but wheels are not meant for road surfaces. They are plastic & for primarily designed for smooth inside flooring.

    Read More
    cruzan2121 November 6, 2016
  • Great price with mediocre quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a couple sets of these for family vacations, however, the zippers on two pieces didn't stand up too well with airport handlers. Not a bad choice if you don't plan to fly often.

    Read More
    Tyler C. July 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of luggage. Sturdy and held up great on it's first trip!

    Read More
    Karen C. June 3, 2016
  • merle
    Verified Purchase

    fell apart first time i used it

    Read More
    Merle M. April 21, 2016
  • Mrs. White
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our Europe vacation they held up well and have wracked up more miles since. I would buy again!

    Read More
    Vanessa W. January 5, 2016
  • 4 Piece Spinner Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Product has spinners. Therefore, it is an excellent product.

    Read More
    nycparis December 7, 2015
  • Did not hold up on first trip
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Fell apart half way thru my first trip

    Read More
    Sally B. November 30, 2015
  • Yet
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price.

    Read More
    Yeturde B. July 9, 2015
  • Great luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my granddaughter and she use them a lot! Very light weight, they expand for extra space. Great buy!

    Read More
    300princess July 8, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels do not roll well when trying to use all four which is why I purchased the set. Very disappointed that I did not get the warranty.

    Read More
    Tasha R. June 15, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value. Not only does it look great, the 4 wheel drive is great.

    Read More
    ginnart June 2, 2015
  • Fell apart first trip
    Verified Purchase

    The small bag fell apart the first time I used it. But because it had been more than 30 days since I'd purchased it Overstock won't let me return it. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Anne S. May 20, 2015
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a great find and it look nice I bought this luggage as a wedding gift I was disappointed when I was told that when they came back from honeymoon the luggage had lost a wheel and had tore 😞

    Read More
    hazel5 March 24, 2015
  • Never seen
    Verified Purchase

    Luggage like this- just a thin insert over the metal bars- very flimsy - hope it lasts for one trip.

    Read More
    Beau M. March 10, 2015
  • love the color but bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    don't waste your money, after 2 trips this suitcase is gone and had to throw it away.

    Read More
    mitchie192 October 31, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used the luggage yet, but can't wait to take a trip with it. Construction seems to be good and I love the teal color!! The wheels roll very easily and suitcases are larger than I expected. I think it is a fantastic value for the money.

    Read More
    twinmom85 September 6, 2014
  • Very please with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Luggage set is very nice. Just used the set on a recent trip and it held up great and gave me no problems. It rolls easily and the color is nice and bright so it was easy to find on the conveyor belt. I am very please with my purchase.

    Read More
    sgamboa70 August 22, 2014
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Wheel broke before we even left for our trip. This was such a waste of money and an even bigger waste of time.

    Read More
    lameluggage1 June 6, 2014
Sponsored Links