Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice 4-piece Exotic Zebra Print Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This was just an ok product.

    Read More
    Karen A. February 14, 2017
  • rubyred
    Verified Purchase

    Very Classy, got a ton of comments in the airport

    Read More
    Betty J M. November 13, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my granddaughter as a gift. She loves them

    Read More
    elainep July 8, 2016
  • travel friend
    Verified Purchase

    luggage falls over and the wheels are very cheap

    Read More
    LINDA M. June 8, 2016
  • Pretty Yes, Quality Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    material was flawed, and when you fill the suitcase it drags on the bottom

    Read More
    Linda H. May 18, 2016
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    love that I was able to carry on to pieces of my set with me.....

    Read More
    Barry P. April 14, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Cloth split after first use. Not impressed

    Read More
    moe1814 March 14, 2016
  • Great set of new luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect to distinguish my bag from all the others at baggage claim. The price was unbelievable as well. Just a little disappointed about the dimensions. I thought the largest bag was a little bigger than it is. All in all, Great find!

    Read More
    Deborah E. March 2, 2016
  • Sweet Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome buy.....love it!!

    Read More
    Lori G. February 23, 2016
  • Ew
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, beautiful color. Love it.

    Read More
    eleonore w. January 25, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    What a great value for this luggage set. You get all pieces you could ever need at one low price! The wheels roll very nicely, the zippers seem durable, it has a tag slot to put your information on in case it gets lost and the handles are easy to extend and retract.

    Read More
    April Y. January 16, 2016
  • Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set . The color & pattern sets it apart from others and it's easy to identify at the airport . It's durable and affordable . I don't like to spend an extreme amount of money on luggage because flying damages your luggage . Right after I purchased this I went to Dallas and just from that flight my suitcase was slightly damaged . It would be great if this pattern came in a "hard case " luggage set . Those are more durable .

    Read More
    Dana C. December 13, 2015
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style and pattern. There is no back panel in these luggage sets. I had to return as the large case handle was bent beyond repair on first flight. Replacement was offered. I had to pay postage both ways total of $$. So if purchasing for air travel not a good choice.

    Read More
    OstkUser57470 November 7, 2015
  • Great luggage

    The luggage arrived and I loved them! I was very happy with the look and especially the price after seeing that one piece of luggage was almost as much as the set. I did notice an odor which is from from the packing material but I fabreezed it. I was more aware of it because of comments previously made. I haven't used as yet but plan to on an upcoming cruise. So far I am well pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser57275 November 6, 2015
  • D Holcomb
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set of luggage for a recent cruise, it held up pretty well. The only thing happened through the handling from airport and cruise line was the Us Traveler emblem came loose, other than that it took the beating well!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser45990 August 28, 2015
  • Fashion and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice luggage in a dark rich color. The durability is second to none.

    Read More
    debsp8 August 15, 2015
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Wheels don't function well.

    Read More
    Tyesha B. August 1, 2015
  • TERRIFIC!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase I have made in a while. A suitcase size for any needs, strong sturdy and easy to handle..It has been on 4 cruises , several geaways and its still in good condition!! Would highly reccommend!

    Read More
    Patrice P. July 28, 2015
  • Wheels broke on first use. Love the color.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bags - great color - wheels are cheap. Wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    Brenda Y. June 15, 2015
  • Beautiful to look at BUT . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing I noticed about this purchase was the terrible smell that each piece had. After much airing out with a lot of FEBREEZE it has begun to be tolerable. Was very disappointed in the size of the carry on bag. So small it's totally unusable. It's a great set to look at but would advise others to look around for something more usable

    Read More
    Paula D. June 2, 2015