Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice 2-piece Exotic Zebra Print Expandable Spinner Checked Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    These were good but inside has cracked on one of them.

    Read More
    Martha C. February 1, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sizes. Only reason i gave it a 4 is because the handle on the larger bag is stuck inside the suitcase. Not worth the hassle of a return tho =/

    Read More
    Lauren A. August 12, 2016
  • Upset
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother because she needed something to stand out at the airport, and she does not travel a lot, but the large price, the zipper broke on the outer part. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    janet03 March 4, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the suitcases. They roll well and fit a lot in them. The only thing I do not like is that the smaller suitcase is not carryon size. I was able to get away with the last time I traveled, but had to turn it sideways. I am afraid that some other time I will have to check it.

    Read More
    jopaddler August 21, 2015
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need for our car travels. May not be strong enough for airline trauma. Live the purple zebra stripes.

    Read More
    Janet M S. August 20, 2015
  • Cassandera
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my mom for her vacation trip to NYC...SHE LOVED THE PRINT...

    Read More
    Cassandera C. August 17, 2015
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality for the price. Moving out west and needed something asap. I can tell these are not disposable at all and will take me many places! And the bonus is they're easy to spot!!!

    Read More
    hoppergirl July 28, 2015
  • Travel in style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this luggage set in pink. It's stylish and easy to pull around with its spinner wheels.

    Read More
    Vee June 26, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels are not of good quality

    Read More
    Carol J. April 21, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for travelling via train

    Read More
    Virginia C. April 21, 2015
  • Ms. D
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Can't wait to pack for my trip.

    Read More
    Ms. D. March 28, 2015
  • Can't wait to travel
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for our daughter; first thing out of her mouth after opening was "can't wait to travel!"

    Read More
    kevinovus December 31, 2014
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed at the price and quality of this luggage set. I will enjoy taking this on vacation with me. My grandson will think I am one cool old lady.

    Read More
    cindysota May 25, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage for my granddaughter who loves Pink. The luggage seems to be very sturdy with really nice heavy duty wheels. She had no trouble pushing one in front of her and pulling the other behind -- she was wondering how to handle two at once. Her only complaint was that the "pink" was really more "purple", but the quality is excellent and the price was right. (I personally thought the luggage was ugly, but she loves it. Personal preference.)

    Read More
    lgdnewalbany May 8, 2014
  • Never lose your luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is absolutely adorable ! I purchased it because I wanted something easy to spot that no one else had ! Yep I sure got it. Fun bright and made incredibly well . It is very sturdy. If there is any drawback it is the weight of the pieces. I would've preferred something lightweight however for the price you can't beat these pieces ! Love them

    Read More
    jtcali April 25, 2014
  • Works fine, rolls great
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for a trip to Disney by Car...10 days and 2 hotels later it rolls just fine. The Purple zebra print turned heads.

    Read More
    tinasq April 22, 2014
  • Great price. Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price. We shopped all over for suitcases and they were all way too expensive for what you got. These hold up well and are easy to spot on the baggage belt in the airport.

    Read More
    snownomore February 13, 2014
  • Don't go if you can't take it with you.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my luggage. It was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    susie586 February 3, 2014
  • Big and roomy, great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, I will buy again from overstock.com!

    Read More
    mjrangi January 1, 2014
  • Very satisfied!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I am very satisfied with the results. My product came in about 7 days, which I think is very reasonable. I haven't used the product yet, but it looks exactly how it looked in the picture online. The colors and pattern are exactly what I wanted. I expected the size to be smaller, but they are pretty large and will definitely fit all of my clothes and items when I go on vacation. The only thing is, it smelled a bit like plastic when I took them out of the box. I let them air out, outside for a few hours, and they didn't smell anymore. I'm really happy with what I got.

    Read More
    julie6791 May 14, 2013
Sponsored Links