Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice 2-piece Carry-on Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my brother in law. He seemed to like them a lot.

    Read More
    Jillian D. May 8, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product a compact size.

    Read More
    barryschatfriend March 1, 2017
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter's 8th grade Washington trip. Perfect!

    Read More
    linda606 December 17, 2016
  • Spinner luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted a long time. I traveled every weekend until one of the wheels fell off 3 yrs later.

    Read More
    vero9 March 14, 2016
  • Spinner Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be any happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    Diane U. November 24, 2015
  • Perfect for carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    I've used these a lot for short trips and even longer ones up to a week. It's easy to pack efficiently. The larger bag holds more than you'd think and the smaller one holds everything I need for keeping at my seat.

    Read More
    whizkiz October 9, 2015
  • Lilttle Baby
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this luggage set in red for my 14 year old niece and she loves it. I didn't receive any complaints so I guess it works.

    Read More
    mobabydaddy July 31, 2015
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of luggage for overnight stays. I have lots of beautiful luggage but this one is the best for short trips.

    Read More
    graytowm June 23, 2015
  • Excellent, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the sturdiest piece in the universe, but for weekend trips in the car trunk it works fabulously.

    Read More
    MichiganMom April 24, 2015
  • carry on spinner
    Verified Purchase

    smaller then expected. Like the color and looks. Wish it was a little bigger.

    Read More
    pacialeo December 24, 2014
  • U.S. traveler Two-piece Blue Carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    The item came quickly, the item was correct, it was in good shape, and the price was excellent. The only problem I have with the product is the smaller carry-on torn on the inside while I was on vacation. The product outside is great and the color blue is beautiful, but the interior is not good at all.

    Read More
    msamazing36 April 23, 2014
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little smaller than I thought it would be. It would have been handy if there had been something to estimate scale.

    Read More
    broomandcobweb1 January 24, 2014
  • Good bags
    Verified Purchase

    The spinner wheels weren't as helpful as I had hoped. The bag still tips when you try to roll it.

    Read More
    trevorsgma December 5, 2013
  • Over night travel set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price, but treat it with care. Kids played with it and bust the strap.

    Read More
    bessiejohnson December 3, 2013
  • Not very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bars that shape the suitcase were bent when we opened the package. Had to reshape them (pretty flimsy). Got them for my daughter. She hasn't used them on a flight yet, only overnights. Hopefully they hold up for a while.

    Read More
    mm9574 October 4, 2013
  • U.S. Traveler Two-piece Carry-on Spinner Luggage S
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent suit case and travel bag size. Suit case has the spinner wheels, which I like.

    Read More
    picuda July 30, 2013
  • Great quality and durability
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, quality, colors, and wheels areb very sturdy for the airports.

    Read More
    amyjotoledo July 13, 2013
  • carry-on spinner lauggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two since we will be traveling a lot in the next few months. I like the spinner wheels so i can push them through the airport and not have to drag them. Also with the four spinner wheels when i stop they don't fall over. Price was a little high i thought but they both come with two bags so it was not all that bad. Received within three days. Will be ordering again for the kids. M

    Read More
    mary117 June 5, 2013
  • it worked ....
    Verified Purchase

    It worked for me - I needed a spinner for a funeral.It was good for the plane but I did have to check a suitcase.

    Read More
    tellinthetruff May 9, 2013
  • such a deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this as a grab gift for a family xmas party and was worried it might look cheap because the price was so unbelievably low. But it was exactly as shown and beautiful. Very, very happy and true to what is shown.

    Read More
    kdgal March 13, 2013