Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice 2-Piece Polka Dot Carry-On and Backpack Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased these over a year ago maybe even two but they are still in great condition and I would purchase again

    Read More
    kathleen e. April 25, 2017
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. More for a teenager.

    Read More
    conniebarnett1953 January 6, 2016
  • Colors Were Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the picture. It was a great value and perfect for minimal usage quick overnight combo.

    Read More
    Tracy H. December 3, 2015
  • Material
    Verified Purchase

    Is thin and does not hold up well over time. Good enough for the price.

    Read More
    beautifulmuse333 November 28, 2015
  • grandmom
    Verified Purchase

    Geat for traveling and school work. When you are just on the go

    Read More
    Me October 15, 2015
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    They sent the wrong color product

    Read More
    Nicole B. July 4, 2015
  • Great little set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for traveling light. The suitcase fits easily in an overhead bin, and the backpack is nice and compact for a weekend trip. We've used it many times for airline as well as car travel. Great little set for the money!

    Read More
    Dana G. May 21, 2015
  • Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I order these for my 14 yrs. old daughter. She used them for a school trip to NY. They recommend carry-on's to avoid the checked baggage fee. These both worked perfectly for her. Arrived on time for her trip.

    Read More
    caflygirl92 April 23, 2015
  • Kids LOVE these !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these.. and my kids love it. Plenty of room for their stuff and the matching backpack is adorable ! i'd highly recommend.

    Read More
    Karen Q. April 21, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because we have an upcoming vacation. I opened the box, pulled it out and was extremely disappointed at how poorly built this luggage was. It felt as though it would tear easily and wouldn't make it through on vacation. The backpack was very thin and did not have the padding that was described on the description. I won't be buying luggage from this site again.

    Read More
    OstkUser24722 March 25, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Cute luggage, but CHEAP quality. The color is exact and the polkadots are hot pink, not red like someone mentioned befoee.

    Read More
    kb October 12, 2014
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter who is 8 yrs. old. She loved the set and it was very easy to keep track of her and the luggage in our very busy Atlanta airport. A must have for kids.

    Read More
    gret12014 June 19, 2014
  • BackPak luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LOVE THE COLOR AND DESIGN OF THIS SET. I THOUGHT IT WAS VERY CUTE. I WAS DISAPPOINTED WHEN I GOT IT. YES, IT'S A CUTE SET AND THE COLORS ARE GREAT BUT THE QUALITY OF IT LEFT MUCH TO BE DESIRED. I GUESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I KEPT IT. I CAN USE IT WHEN I GO CAMPING OR SOMETHING WHEN IT'S NOT ON DISPLAY. I WAS SORRY I BROUGHT IT.

    Read More
    os112745 April 21, 2014
  • Great carry-on combo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this product for my teenage daughter, she loved it. It worked great and met the airline carry-on requirements.

    Read More
    michelleln April 2, 2014
  • Suitcase case ok. Backpack not so much
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this duo for my niece to travel home from college. She loved the style, thought it was super cute. However while the suitcase performed well, the backpack that was used to haul her books with her, ripped at the straps and needed repair. I didn't return the suitcase because she liked it so much but had to repair the straps on the backpack so that she could use it without ripping more.

    Read More
    matalinasmom February 26, 2014
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage is well made and looks great. I purchased the brown with blue dots and I loved the color. Received the luggage very quickly.

    Read More
    wstowers79 February 8, 2014
  • Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be well made. I have not yet used it for a flight. I do like the size of both the backpack and sutcase.

    Read More
    olliecat14 January 31, 2014
  • My Grands Love Their Luggage Sets and I do Too!

    I ordered one of each color for my granddaugherters fior Christmas ages 7 and 8. To my surprise the girls really loved them and told me they felt so :-grown-up". We use the sets for our weekend excursions to visit nearby family and friends. They bring their sets with them when they are visiting at my home. I would not purchase the set for any adult but for a young adult age 15 an d under under, I feel the sets are perfect for small weekend excursions. The quality and colors are very good and the backpack is a great plus to hold their tablets, etcs! I likey Ostock!

    Read More
    befaye January 8, 2014
  • This is for a girl, not an adult
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very pretty but I would recommend if it is being purchased for a girl, not an adult. Its cute but it is not the strongest material. I returned it when I realized it is really meant for a child.

    Read More
    geneive January 4, 2014
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these carry-on bags, in different colors, or granddaughters. The matching backpack that comes with the carry-on was a big hit with girls age 7 and 10. Spinner wheels are high-end.

    Read More
    grammysueingr December 8, 2013
Sponsored Links