Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler Quincy Carry-on Spinner Garment Bag with 42-inch Handle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for travel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of luggage. Very roomy and great quality

    Read More
    quintel10 July 23, 2017
  • Unfortunate
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made and not worth the price. I had hoped for more. I hate leaving bad reviews.

    Read More
    Sean S. April 7, 2016
  • US Traveler Carry on Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought in November 2013. It fits the carry on limits fine for me on Delta & American Airlines. The bag will also carry enough clothes to last me a 5 days. Overall it is a decent bag. The pull handle has not come off, but I do have to constantly tighten the screws. The stiching on the carrying handle broke as I was putting it in an overhead compartment. One of the wheels is coming a part. So once I order a replacement wheel & I have had the sticthing replaced, I will still have under $100 invested. So not too bad compared to mostThat's all I can say about it.

    Read More
    robbie2778 April 22, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very Spacious, Quality Material taht will last for a long time to come. Easy to pack and go.

    Read More
    dadrem24seven November 22, 2013
  • What a joke
    Verified Purchase

    I took this bag on it's first trip over the wknd from CA to Detroit. By the time I got it back from baggage claim the top carry handle was already broken and you could see more damage starting to happen around that area. It was a nightmare to handle from there. Very weak and certainly cannot stand baggage handlers. On the bright side, Overstock delivered their usual superior service and made arrangements for me to return without any problem or hassle. This is the reason I'm not afraid to shop with Overstock!!!

    Read More
    sdpwell April 29, 2013
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted, great piece for carry on, I'm happy with purchase

    Read More
    nj08536 April 4, 2013
  • Cheap construction
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of travel with my job, and the second time I used this bag the handle broke. I am very disappointed in it. The interior is great size, and the hanger hook works perfectly, however the handle for rolling is broken. The handle is very weak and if you are trying to roll it through an airport it does not work well. I was very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    samfennema December 11, 2012
  • Great idea, but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This carry on is a great idea for the weekend traveler or business traveler. BUT the carry handle pulled off with the first time of use (at the airport!) and I didn't even have it packed to the fullest. Also the extended handle was not as strong as I've previously used. It tended to bend some when the luggage was rolling on carpet. This is a "spinner", but the wheels didn't always spin the direction I was going. So overall a great idea that needs to be built with better quality.

    Read More
    nancyboct2012 November 8, 2012
  • Super practical
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag for the price. It holds a lot, keeps clothes unwrinkled and it's the only bag I've seen under $300 that is a garment bag that fits properly in the overhead compartment. However it is an inexpensive bag, and thus, the pull out bar feels a tad flimsy, it doesn't roll straight when used as spinner. The wheels are not as good as my other pullmans and the inner zippers that hold the shoes get stuck. But again, it was only $** some dollars, so for the money I think it's terrific!!!! Just be gentle with it. And btw, it did make it to India for 2.5 weeks and back, so it's not like it's THAT flimsy!

    Read More
    bostonchar October 16, 2012
  • Zipper and handle broke after one use
    Verified Purchase

    I used this bag once and the handle and zipper broke. Horrible quality bag. However, Overstock refunded my money with no hassle, so they were great!

    Read More
    jakr75 October 8, 2012
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a garment bag to carry two suits and a dress (we were traveling to a wedding). This item was recommended and the price was reasonable. Held up very well and I would definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    khenchey September 15, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this product. Was looking for a new piece of luggage that rolled and could carry on. This seems well made and perfect sized for a 3-5 day business trip. Very pleased with product.

    Read More
    sixxem August 15, 2012
  • Broke after third use
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the size but only after the third use the front when cracked off and I had to return it. I will say this for o.co, they were great about the return.

    Read More
    diversam June 15, 2012
  • Very convenient

    I love everything about this bag. Used the this past week and it worked fine. There are many pockets for me to put different things. I had no problem putting this in the overhead storage bin.

    Read More
    nalian March 3, 2012
  • Carryon garment bag

    I bought this for my daughter as a gift, She works in NYC and has to travel every week for her consulting work. She wanted a carryon that would keep her suits and dresses neat. This bag is awesome. She's been very happy with this.

    Read More
    herith February 29, 2012
  • Not A carry on.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this because it as a carry on. My husband was going to the u.k. We returned it because when we measured it, it was over the carryon size. The design is great, but we weren't taking the risk of having to check it. Id say its about 47.5 linear inches NOT 45.

    Read More
    geauxchiefs February 25, 2012
Sponsored Links