Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler Castelon 4-piece Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    for the price it was well worth it.

    Read More
    Sash Mancuso W. November 23, 2015
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, made well, works well

    Read More
    margohb August 14, 2015
  • Christmas Present for My Grand Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I piurchased this set as a Christmas present for my 19 year old Grand daughter. I always think that every girl should have her own luggage. The quality if good, and the handles and wheels work the way they are supposed to. Lots of pockets inside for packing, and it's not too heavy. I actually borrowed the large case for a trip this passed spring, and I was able to pack it easily and I had no trouble maneuvering it around at the AIRPORT. It was packed pretty full and I was surprised that I didn't have to pay an excess weight charge. It was even heavier on my return, with souveniers. This is a good buy!

    Read More
    shanana4 October 9, 2014
  • U.S. Traveler Castelon 4-piece Spinner Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage set was purchased for my 16 year son who is spending his summer in NY. I wanted him to have his own "baggage" to travel with! The two larger swivel pieces are a little smaller than I thought but will work out fine. I couldn't resist the price for the whole set! He's happy with it too!

    Read More
    djv1 April 2, 2014
  • LUGGGE
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we were looking for for our future trip. It has just the right size bags to the package. I liked the colors--not basic black that is so hard to find on the airport carosels.

    Read More
    cordaro January 28, 2014
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color but used it to travel at Christmas and had a lot of trouble getting handle to go up and down. Afraid of what kind of trouble I might have if I try to take it on a plane and can't get the handle down.

    Read More
    ranch2016 January 2, 2014
  • Nice set of luggage.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set of luggage for the price. Great for a graduating senior.

    Read More
    vicki2480 January 1, 2014
  • Pictures are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to order this product until it arrived and I unpackaged it. First off, all of the pictures make the whole set look bigger. It is actually a very small luggage set. I bought the set for our family and opened it to realize only I would be able to pack anything. So sad. I am returning it to get another set from a better company.

    Read More
    hyperlycontagus December 5, 2013
  • Lightweight Spinners

    These are the lightest possible spinner bags that I could find. They hold a week's worth of clothing and toiletries. It has a lot of space. The fabric has a nice color. I used all 4 bags on a trip to NYC. Great bags!

    Read More
    lpilot1000 October 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis T R. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links