Today $23.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon Women's RFID Clutch Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wallet and provides the protection needed for traveling.

    Read More
    Linda A. July 27, 2016
  • Excellent purchase and safety designed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is excellent for safety, theft protection and allows me to pack a lot for convenience!!!

    Read More
    Joan W. April 18, 2016
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than the first one. Also, credit card section was sewn wrong, so only able to use half.

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 17, 2016
  • Pretty Protection
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wallet to prevent anyone from secretly scanning the info from you credit cards and drivers license.

    Read More
    Cookie50 April 10, 2015
  • Stitching of card slots too small.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look and design of this clutch, but the card slots are too small and cannot easily put cards in or remove without a struggle.

    Read More
    sterlingsnob December 30, 2014
  • Best wallet ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that my credit cards are secure and that the wallet fits into any size purse.

    Read More
    dakotagordon13 March 2, 2014
  • Enjoying my new wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the two sides for credit cards. I like the two more sides for cash and in the middle a zipper compartment for change. It fits so much. I like it very much.

    Read More
    guarita1489 February 24, 2014
  • Inexpensive and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an RFID blocking wallet after having our credit card numbers stolen a few months ago. The only downside for me is that it's rather long and a tight fit in some of my smaller purses. For the price, it's a good buy.

    Read More
    jump42 July 13, 2013
  • I like this wallet pretty well.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea of an electronically tamper proof wallet and this is the best one I have found. The metal ones are just odd. It looks just like the photos. Pretty plain but you get what you see. May be a tad overpriced.

    Read More
    bjv7 June 12, 2013
  • Real nice clutch wallwt!
    Verified Purchase

    this wallet is on the slim side and can fit in a smaller purse. it holds all of my cash and cards.

    Read More
    blackdi7 December 22, 2012
  • Eh, it was okay.
    Verified Purchase

    So the reason I bought this was because it's the prettiest RFID wallet out right now that isn't hard metal. I was a little bit disappointed at the inside of the wallet, the colors are orange and grey and just kind of blah. Overall the wallet is fine, I'm glad it fits my passport also, since the new passports have chips in them I figured it would be good to get a wallet that can protect that when I get a new one.

    Read More
    jleebeantown July 5, 2012
  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Credit cards fit perfectly, as well as bills. The zippers on the wallet work easily, but not so easily that they slide open when they shouldn't. I have no idea if the RFID blocking works, but given the quality of the wallet, I have no reason to doubt it. I can't wait to take it on vacation!

    Read More
    nekokitty March 20, 2012
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    keeps everything nice and neat, like the zipper. and keeps cards safe from scanning.

    Read More
    limon1 September 6, 2011
  • Love, love, love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is terrific. I wanted a RFID wallet & as a bonus got a great wallet with lots of storage compartments. Seems to be well constructed.

    Read More
    sassysis July 7, 2011
  • Who measured this thing?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this particular wallet based on the listed size Dimensions: 9.27 x 4.62 x 0.69 but it is actually 7.75 x 4 x 0.75 inches so I am disappointed. I still think the quality is good but now I have to buy something else...

    Read More
    lacustomer2006 June 29, 2011
  • Nice Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet provides functional protection for my credit cards in a fashionable product. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    sdo2011 April 6, 2011
  • organized and compact
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to keep my cards and drivers license safe from identity theft, and find I really love the wallet. It is the right size for the cards I reach for frequently, and for a few bills and change. I do have to keep all those seldom-used cards in another case in a pocket of my purse, and that works out perfectly. I haven't had this wallet very long, so can't comment on its durability but so far, so good.

    Read More
    gipath1 February 26, 2011
  • Cute, Roomy Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a woman's RFID blocking wallet that securely fastened shut and this cute wallet meets and beats all my expectations. It's big enough to hold currency, coins, credit cards, AND my and my husband's passport, and there is still room left over for my IPhone. And it zips open/closed on three sides. A perfect travel wallet.

    Read More
    sketteroo February 12, 2011
  • RFID Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    After hearing the story about the RFID technology (the good, bad and ugly), I can certainly understand not only the govt using it, but the criminals as well and it you want to protect your credit and the money you have, you need one of these.

    Read More
    denverbid January 31, 2011
  • safety
    Verified Purchase

    I choose the wallet for security reasons. I was giving up my favorite wallet of all time for the safety feature. However, I am satisfied with the design.

    Read More
    pjr94 January 20, 2011