Starting at: $78.78

Save $51.22 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon Wheeled Underseat Carry-on with Back-up Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow, what a nice bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag arrived quickly and in great shape. The handles which snap together, the bag, and wheels were a higher quality than expected and the "extra" back-up bag is also a very high quality bag with a nice zipper and padded handles. The extending handle wiggles a little bit but it's seems normal to extendable handles compared to my other luggage handles so no worries on that. The lining is very nice and there are more pockets that I would have thought. Zippers appear to be quality made and are easy to operate. This bag will be easy for me to carry-on and stow under my seat avoiding the overhead compartment which is always too full now days to struggle with and this will slip nicely under the seat in front of me. I think I can get at least a weeks worth of clothes and essentials in this bag. Thanks Overstock for offering the lowest price on this item across all shopping sites. Great buy!

    Read More
    monkeypants01 July 16, 2015
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this bag because the handle wasn't long enough...otherwise nice bag for under the seat.

    Read More
    Renee G. May 26, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for an overnight trip and the compartments in it was great for keeping organized. It was easy to wheel and light enough to carry.The extra tote was a nice bonus. Gave it 4 stars because I wish it was just a bit bigger but the value of the bag was worth it!

    Read More
    gtownponderosa May 26, 2015
  • Off to Europe!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to take on the plane on good sturdy wheels& I got it with this combo. It holds everything I needed for our trip. Including my mini computer.

    Read More
    bcronin307 May 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My sister purchased this underseat carry-on when we took a 10 day trip to Italy. As soon as we returned I too purchased this bag. The design is perfect for traveling and holds a lot more than it looks. whoever created this design must have been a world traveler and knows how to pack for carry-on items. Well Done!!

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. April 28, 2015
  • Great Small Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This small Travelon bag with wheels is perfect for light travel and bus travel while touring. A good amount of room if packed well; not heavy and easily identifiable since I bought the red. With more and more flying rules regarding carry-on's, this one should last a while!

    Read More
    Traveler1000 April 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This under seater bag is great.Fits perfectly and is roomy. Worth it, if you want a nice looking carry on.

    Read More
    Lynnzee April 3, 2015
  • Perfect Carryon
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect carry on bag. It would even fit under the seat in front on an airplane if necessary. It is small. But, I'm a minimalist - so perfect for me!

    Read More
    Smoore December 19, 2014
  • Awesome Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Took a 4-day trip to AZ and everything I needed for my trip fit perfectly into this bag. I am 4'11" and the best part is that it fit under the seat and I did not have to put it in the overhead bin...woohoo. I liked the idea of the back-up bag which I did not use. However, I will be using both bags on my trip to Hawaii. Great product.

    Read More
    sofiegirl143 August 12, 2014
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than anticipated. Not very useful as a carry-on.

    Read More
    fran1234 July 29, 2014
  • Great weekend bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this carryon bag so I wouldn't be forced to check my bag on a full flight. It definitely fits all airline regulations.This was for a three day weekend in NYC. I admit I didn't put under seat but it would have fit(but not likely with my larger purse under there).I put my liquids and small make up bag in my purse because with what I put in my bag they would not fit. I packed my iphone charger, an smaller messenger purse for walking around NYC, a pair of jeans, a pair of pants, 3 long sleeve tops, 2 turtlenecks, 1 cardigan sweater, 4 pairs of socks, a pair of yoga pants and a t-shirt as well as underwear/bras for 3 days. It all fit without difficulty. I could not have put another pair of shoes in it but I planned to wear the same pair with all outfits. If you are not a light packer this will not be for you, but I had plenty of extra tops etc in case of mishaps and didn't have to use. I really liked it. The comment my brother-in-law made when he picked me up was"that's the smallest carryon bag I've ever seen!", but it really worked for me

    Read More
    dmcmd November 9, 2013
  • Underseat carry on with wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly as indicated. Cant wait to use so I don't have to lug around a carry on on sholder

    Read More
    rosemariecortina May 28, 2013
  • A great travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect product for either overnite stays, business travel (can serve as a rolling computer case) or for carryon, even for transit on small planes. I really love this purchase..

    Read More
    2549 May 23, 2013
  • A great carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved this product, used it for a trip I just went on. Size is great and does fit under the seat. I think it will last for years, quality is very good.

    Read More
    shwindy March 21, 2013
  • Good travel accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this bag for more than double the price. I am a seasoned traveler--I check a carry on sized rolling bad and like wheeled bags to carry on. This is small, but holds a lot of items, is not too heavy to life into the overhead bins, and is very manageable down narrow aisles.

    Read More
    marysue9898 January 8, 2013
  • Wheeled carryon
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed and I think it will serve my purposes very well.

    Read More
    lindaynana December 5, 2012
  • Just the Carry-on I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for just the right carry-on. Small and light and easy to wheel down the aisle of a plane, but designed to hold mostly clothing and toiletries, not a laptop. I wanted one that would open up so that I could really see and reach what was inside. This is just the size and design that I was looking for, but at a much lower price than any other site.

    Read More
    dawnbk September 11, 2012
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The bag received is NOT as pictured. I called Travelon and they said they had issues with the handle extension and had to redesign the bag. The outside zippered pocket is gone and the water bottle pocket is smaller. There are changes inside to the pockets. I personally don't see how the changes affect the handle but a friend has the "older" bag that is pictured and that is the one I wanted.

    Read More
    socalgirl55 August 8, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was a great buy, very good quality. Unfortunately it was a bit too small for my needs so I had to return it. Despite this I highly recommend this product if the dimensions are exactly what you are looking for. Also the extra bag is a greaat bonus.

    Read More
    soulsis August 8, 2012
  • actually fits under the seats
    Verified Purchase

    This carry on actually fits under the airplane seats! it has lots of pockets for small items and one can lock the zippered compartment (with your own lock). I highly recommend this item. Just wish it came in more colors.

    Read More
    ellenm2011 April 12, 2012
Sponsored Links