Starting at $79.49

Save $50.51 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon Wheeled Underseat Carry-on with Back-up Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy size, but zipper broke

    This is an attractive, lightweight bag and *just* big enough for an overnight airline trip. However, one of the side zippers broke after less than 10 uses - the teeth will not mesh correctly - so now I travel with a binder clip holding that flap together. I am preparing to replace it. For a bag of this size I think the number of pockets is excessive, but I did like the water bottle holder. I had no use for the tote and gave it away.

    Read More
    becca66 October 10, 2011
  • just what i've been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    it will make going thru the airport so much easier!

    Read More
    mastran October 7, 2011
  • high end
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is so great. It has pockets and pouches everywhere inside and out. If you can't fit everything you would need for a 1-2 day trip, I'd be suprised! It has a quilted pattern on the outside that gives it a high-end look. I love it!

    Read More
    happyincottontown September 23, 2011
  • Great design for underseat sspace
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with the size and design of the carryon

    Read More
    mizfraz July 30, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this carry on bag. It has just enough space for 5 outfits and under garments. Of course you must roll and tuck but definitely a great buy.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. December 15, 2017
  • Under the seat carry on that meets new requirement
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Xmas gift for my daughter. She happened to walk in as I was wrapping it. She loves it! It’s light, roomy, & has a side pocket for a thermos or water bottle. It rolls easily, & she said, “it really does fit under the seat”. I guess mom did Ok on this most. Jane said her favorite part of the suitcase is the color. It’s quilted red and quite unique. A mix up, (even though it is a carry on), would be highly unlikely.

    Read More
    Claire H. December 5, 2017
  • Excellent for carry on
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent I love the size it fits perfectly on the top of all my luggage and when I check them I just pull this one around. It holds all my toiletries and a few clothes. Great for a weekend travel as well.

    Read More
    Delana F. November 27, 2017
  • INCREDIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I took this luggage on a five day cruise. It held everything. I carried it on the plane, the piece fit under the seat. Easy for me to handle as a senior. I would highly recommend this product

    Read More
    OstkUser1584950 November 19, 2017
  • Love it, love it! Great for all travel.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my favorite bag. It is tall enough for hair spray to stand up, rolls easily, plenty of room for all cosmetics and some overnight clothing

    Read More
    Phyllis K. November 16, 2017
  • Underseat Carry on Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Holds enough for two days. Plenty of pockets and still fits under airplane seat.

    Read More
    Peggy November 15, 2017
  • WOW WHAT AN AWESOME PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    WOW WHAT AN AWESOME PRODUCT! I WANT TO BOOK ANOTHER FLIGHT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SO THAT I CAN HAVE THE EXCUSE TO USE IT AGAIN. GREAT SET FOR A FREQUENT TRAVELER LIKE MYSELF. A PLUS

    Read More
    Stephen G. October 30, 2017
  • Surprising amount of space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bag holds a lot more than you think it would. It slides nicely under an airplane seat. I had a few people inquire about the bag while traveling.

    Read More
    kmo888 October 30, 2017
  • Travelon Wheeled Underseat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my sister who has a physical disability. Prior to having this bag, my sister carried a heavy bag on her shoulder which put unnecessary strain on her back and legs. She looks more relaxed that she can pull her bag.

    Read More
    Nayjuana S. October 30, 2017
  • Cool little bad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a little smaller than I would have liked but I absolutely love it. The main bag fits about 2 to 3 days worth of clothes, and has additional added pockets inside for makeup, toothbrush, etc, and there is an outside pocket that also has an additional inner pocket. There a small side pocket for a drink as well. Good quality and I love the color. Definitely reccommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1407335 October 22, 2017
  • Perfect size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shape and size of this carry on was perfect for me. I took it on a long flight to Berlin. My laptop, kindle, meds, make up, contact . Jewelry and snacks fit easily in it. It fit perfectly under the seat in front of me so everything I needed throughout the trip was conveniently within my reach. The extra bag was a nice size, too.

    Read More
    Rhonda T. October 16, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this to carry one days extra clothing, my purse and iPad when I fly. Just in case my full size suitcase doesn't arrive with me to my destination. While this has never happened to me, it has happened to friends and family members. Even though they are reunited with their suitcases later, sometimes it has been then next day. I just got tired of carry a larger tote size purse through airports since some of them are large and requires a lot of walking. I love that this is wheeled, and rolls easy.

    Read More
    Valerie H. October 11, 2017
  • Spacious carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I travel weekly for work and I use this carry-on most of the time. It holds more than I thought it would. Beware though, with changes in some planes, it does not always fit under the seat in front of you.

    Read More
    Pam S. September 24, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received my Travelon bag yesterday 8.21. It is better than I even imagined. Quality material, construction. I needed a bag that would work double duty for me when I fly. Having had an elbow replacement, I need to handle anything of weight more than five pounds, one handed. This will allow me to do just that. Such a great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1348762 August 22, 2017
  • best carry on ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this carry one, its the perfect size for the over head bins and the pockets are so handy for a water bottle on the outside edge, a sturdy handle and wheels that don't fall off the backpack handles make it a snap to use in travel love mine

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Perfect travel companion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this so I could get away from carrying a tote in addition to my carry on. This is great because I can pack items that are overflow my suitcase but also items that would typically be in my tote. It gives me the option to easy access it while its stored under my seat. I love it!

    Read More
    Kira J July 10, 2017