Starting at: $78.74

Save $51.26 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon Wheeled Underseat Carry-on with Back-up Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my Mother as a gift & she uses if for traveling with her laptop, she loves it & there is plenty more room for other things.

    Read More
    Lori April 27, 2017
  • Best carry on ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this bag about 3 yrs and it goes everywhere I go while traveling. Holds everything you need for long flights. Fits under the seat nicely and acts as a foot rest too. Most airlines only allow 2 carry on's, this with the matching overhead carry on with take you for 2 weeks (I'm a expect packer) anywhere. I loved this bag so much I purchased one for my friend. This will be the best suitcase purchase you'll make.

    Read More
    shelaw April 21, 2017
  • Good but needs different zippers!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bag has a lot of space and storage areas, but the zippers are very hard to get aligned and use. They keep getting stuck in a certain position and won't zip up.

    Read More
    Christi g. April 19, 2017
  • Perfect for a personal item.
    Verified Purchase

    my purse and medication, plus a bottle of water. Fits right under the seat. Compartment in front for your boarding pass or anything you need immediate access to

    Read More
    maui5278 February 12, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    As a former flight attendant who has went through MANY bags - this is a winner!! Very durable and holds much more than expected. Fits better than any other bag I have owned under an airline seat... leaves space for your feet too ;)

    Read More
    Lisa J. February 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I use this device for college. It is perfect, not too bulky and functions smoothly. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Karen G. January 31, 2017
  • Excellent travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly under seat and has a large enough capacity to fit everything I need. I love this bag!

    Read More
    OstkUser921538 January 26, 2017
  • Organized and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps everything organized. I wish the wheels would turn 360, but I'm not going to complain because I have been looking for so long and this is perfect as far as size, value, looks and so easy to keep everything organized

    Read More
    Paige D. January 23, 2017
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Used this several times when traveling. Bag holds a lot of items. Very easy to roll and manage going through the airport and fits perfectly under an airline seat.

    Read More
    Barb D. January 18, 2017
  • under the seat carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for me and it fits under the seats. Easily to access specially for reaching medications when needed. Sturdy and light weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser837630 December 21, 2016
  • Lynda
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is great. But the zipper tabs are very difficult to work. They are always in the wrong position and it feels like i am going to break it to get them in the right position. No ease of use.

    Read More
    Lynda S. December 4, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag and holds a lot but the zipper turns and will eventually break off

    Read More
    Marilyn A. November 8, 2016
  • Finally...a great roll-on case for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for travel & black quilted choice is very stylish. Item is sturdy, well balanced & the price reasonable. While not large enough for a large amt or larger laptops, it's perfect for carrying standard size files and iPad or Surface size tablets.

    Read More
    Sandra K. September 14, 2016
  • Carry on bag
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bag and it holds a lot.

    Read More
    Anita A. August 16, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for carry on. Great price. No downside.

    Read More
    Mary Jeanette M. June 30, 2016
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy...it looks great and is very useful..good size

    Read More
    susan b. June 8, 2016
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It's wonderful! Great size. Small, yet able to put almost everything you need in it. Lightweight, yet sturdy. You won't be disappointed with this carry-on!

    Read More
    baej40 May 24, 2016
  • Off to Maine we go
    Verified Purchase

    So far very pleased. Workmanship appears well done. Do hope it will fit well under seat. Yet it is light enough when packed with jackets umbrella and shoes etc for me to lift for the overhead bin. am a petite old lady. Will get back to you for final assessment. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    frugall40 May 13, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality bag. Can fit a lot in it

    Read More
    sasafras2 April 28, 2016
  • Underwear carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Perfect in everyway. Would definitely buy it again if needed.

    Read More
    bonbon42 April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links