Today: $19.99

MSRP: $25.00

Save $5.01 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon RFID-blocking Passport Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Useful, well-made and attractive

    Read More
    loveadeal99 September 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It seems well made. I haven't tested the RFID blocking yet. Tight fit for my passport.

    Read More
    David I. December 7, 2015
  • Travelon RFID-blocking Passport Case
    Verified Purchase

    The case gave me a pice of mind about my personal data security when I travel. I bought 3 for ma family. Only I wish that will be more color options.

    Read More
    fish05 July 8, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice and my family member uses it often and loves it..

    Read More
    christmasday February 7, 2015
  • An appreciated gift
    Verified Purchase

    A good gift for someone who has everything.

    Read More
    Marlee F. January 3, 2015
  • Travelon RFID-blocking passport case
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one of each. The wine colored case is a very dark color. Passports fit nicely without any problem, we'll see how they hold up after some use. The cases appear to be fairly good quality for such an inexpensive price.

    Read More
    gandb0421 May 11, 2014
  • The outside of the Black case is NOT leather
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have time to return/exchange this as my trip is in a couple of days, but I was very disappointed that this case is fake leather on the outside. Not classy at all.

    Read More
    gmeadows February 1, 2014
  • handsome and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these a gift this year for Christmas. My son and daughter-in-law are planning a trip to Cabo and wanted them to keep all credit cards passports, etc. in one central holder. This was perfect! AND the added security of keeping the credit cards unscannable was a major plus in purchasing these. (Hint: bought the red one so my daughter-in-law could find it easily in her purse without digging and pulling out all contents in her purse and bringing more interest to what she carried)

    Read More
    bobette January 15, 2014
  • Stylish Cover
    Verified Purchase

    With a family of five, I'm always wasting time looking through the passports to find a particular person's. I finally got the brilliant idea of getting a different color for each family member (DUH!). Great stocking stuffer or graduation gift, too!

    Read More
    shelleyscorner March 18, 2013
  • Have Travelled the World
    Verified Purchase

    Have travelled the world with this and never had any issues. It's good quality leather and keeps my passport in good condition. Looks good and the leather has a nice quality feel.

    Read More
    sisterblue February 21, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on a trip to Europe, and it looks nice. I cannot tell if it does what it is supposed to do in regards to protection.

    Read More
    creativenan January 1, 2013
  • Travelon RFID-blocking Passport Case
    Verified Purchase

    A previous reviewer said the case was too small and I should not have ordered it. I could barely get the passport into the case and broke a nail removing it. I gave it and the other one I ordered to the Salvation Army.

    Read More
    suewag December 18, 2012
  • great buy !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my daughter and son-in-law for a trip to Europe. I was very pleased with the quality of the leather and the construction. I bought one of each color, and the color is exactly as in the picture. A very good buy for a great price.

    Read More
    tls40 December 6, 2012
  • Um... Not sure what expected but this was not it.
    Verified Purchase

    Appears way too small and cheaply made. At least it did not meet my expectation of a fine leather document (passport) holder. I was embarrassd to give it as a gift, but hey- it as for husband and one of many Christmas presents so I went ahead and gave it to him. He never used it. We were not impressed.

    Read More
    hopej August 16, 2012
  • Nice quality Passport wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a RFID protective, quality Passport wallet. This wallet meets my expectations. It's the right size, fits the passport and has slots for credit cards. It is slightly redder than what's shown in the Overstock photo. In the photo it appears burnished; in rea-life it's more red with a burnished edge- not a bad look. The other color choice is black like most of the similar wallets. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ronzoni June 21, 2012
  • Blocking Passport Case
    Verified Purchase

    Used on trip and was glad to have the extra security from Identity theft.

    Read More
    jlovejoy December 9, 2011
  • Simple gets it done
    Verified Purchase

    Our family is leaving for a cruise in a month. I purchased these cases to protect our identity in more ways than one. I initially sought a case to hold and protect our passports from general messes. With the RFID blocking case, I can protect my personal information from the bad guys. The case smells like nice leather, and looks pretty general. I don't plan on flashing it anywhere...so plain Jane is good for me. The passport fits in a little snug. At first I was a little annoyed, but now feel secure in knowing that it won't fall out as I put it in my bag or luggage. This truly is a great find for function.

    Read More
    cjmath August 23, 2011
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very functional and smart looking product. Hopefully it pretects as reported.

    Read More
    vic49637 August 7, 2011
  • Passport Cases
    Verified Purchase

    These will work for our upcoming cruise.We needed some to for our passport have looked at many different sites till i found these.

    Read More
    we4mickey July 6, 2011
  • Smells bad, looks cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I, too, purchased this item for my boyfriend. I was surprised to see other people in search of the same gift; I was comforted by the other reviews. I don't know if the other gentlemen in receipt of this gift were being kind when they received it. I'm not impressed and doubt I'll actually give it to him. It doesn't look particularly masculine--the color in the photo is much darker. It also has a very strange smell, previously noted by other shoppers. Looks cheap, though I suppose the item's quality is commensurate with price. My own fault for bargain shopping. Even if I had purchased the other color, the smell too terrible. I've had it out of it's packaging for about a week, in hopes it would air out. No dice. I can only imagine it would make everything in your bag smell the same.

    Read More
    shopper980 June 13, 2011
Sponsored Links