Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99

MSRP: $30.00

Save $5.01 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon RFID-blocking Billfold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for travel and protection.

    Read More
    Helen N. February 23, 2016
  • not very well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    seems like a second or a third quality product

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. August 14, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has carried one for years with very little wear, I just replaced it as a gift

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 23, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my husband wanted for a trip.

    Read More
    Lana May 21, 2015
  • This billfold gave my husband added assurance.
    Verified Purchase

    While traveling abroad my husband loved the added security this wallet provided.

    Read More
    supragran8 August 3, 2014
  • RFID Blocking Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be made very well. Hopefully it will add some safety while traveling in Europe later this year

    Read More
    jimibob115 June 11, 2014
  • Not impressed at all
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed. Slots were too narrow for driver's license, credit cards. Poor quality material, scratchy nylon.

    Read More
    askikr1945 January 11, 2014
  • Stop Idnetity theft
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my father for Christmas. He is almost 80 and I worried about the types of things this prevents. He thought it was a good idea too.

    Read More
    suponders1 December 30, 2013
  • RFID
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative is the credit card holder sleeves are slightly smaller than the average credit carxd.

    Read More
    rbullard October 3, 2012
  • RFID Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Wallet at a superb price!. The Nylon balistic stops the wallet from sliding in your pocket and makes the wallet more secure. The quality of the item is excellent, anyone would be most pleased!

    Read More
    rossworks March 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tanislya January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links