Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon RFID Blocking Purse Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased Travelon products before. High quality and loved the size for the majority of my handbags.

    Read More
    amnrp February 9, 2017
  • great for my trip
    Verified Purchase

    I am please with this purchase

    Read More
    gr8full2bhere November 14, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Keeps the bottomless pit organized

    Read More
    Rachel A. June 28, 2016
  • Where had you been all my life??
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this purse organizer. It has pockets galore and hold everything from my wallet to my address book. Simply lift it out when changing purses and away you go. The RFID blocking feature is a bit of a stress reliever when traveling also

    Read More
    niagara41937 June 23, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, but smaller than expected. Works ok in a smaller purse.

    Read More
    Donna G. June 3, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Works. A bit small. Works for the D&B busty bags

    Read More
    Island Baker June 1, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I don't like about a purse that doesn't have dividers is everything is a mess inside. This organizer allows me to put a calendar, checkbook, wallet in the main compartment. I have a credit card organizer in one pocket and gum and breath mints in another pocket. Also, my favorite lipstick in a compartment. It can organize more than that, but just keeping those items contained is a big plus! Very nice organizer!

    Read More
    katy212 December 3, 2015
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with the min flashlight - my organized bag is the envy of my friends. I guess I'll buy then all one this holiday season. :)

    Read More
    CW D. October 6, 2015
  • Security and function
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a great wallet even if it didn't have the extra security feature of RFID protection. With the strap to keep it closed, zipper for important stuff like tickets, and numerous slots for credit and other cards, this is a very functional organizer.

    Read More
    kaisuinca August 19, 2015
  • Ideal for smaller purse
    Verified Purchase

    Holds it all and organized as well. Makes changing purses a snap! Lift it out of one and set in another, poof!! All done.

    Read More
    Dee D. March 14, 2015
  • A Nice Safety Enhancement
    Verified Purchase

    RFID protection is a necessity in today's world, and this organizer does offer protection. The design is a bit bulky, unless your purse is quite large. I wish the style was a little more sleek, to allow for more versatility.

    Read More
    gbread7 January 28, 2015
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Gift: Convenient; easy use; versatile. Purchased 2 in each color

    Read More
    SS December 28, 2014
  • organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this organizer. Perfect size for my handbag. Purchased another; but was too large. Keeping mints.lip gloss and other small items in it. Love it.

    Read More
    likesparkles October 2, 2014
  • Note the real size!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made product. Lots of reinforced pockets and places to stow the loose item in your purse. The problem is the size. Site stated it was 10" wide. Not so - it's 8" wide, 3" deep (front to back), and about 5.5" tall (top to bottom). I carry moderately sized bags (maybe a little larger) so this is pretty small in my purses.

    Read More
    beth444 November 9, 2013
  • Travel purse
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't have a way to close so things don't fall out once in your larger purse. Not practical for the average female.

    Read More
    barb400 October 19, 2013
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    works great on organizing in purse. i love it and glad i have it.

    Read More
    quick64 May 2, 2013
  • False Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    Please advertise accurately/honestly. It savse time, money, and headache. Such inaccurate descriptions lead me not to trust this brand. This item is Very Small and is not accurate to the advertised measurement. It's full width is only 8 inches. Quality is very nice. Love it in fact. Just need one big enough to use.

    Read More
    itiswhatitiscp March 15, 2013
  • Perfect organizer!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this organizer. Just enough pockets and space to fit all my necessities.

    Read More
    lsmak December 11, 2012
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size. It is easy to change purses and keeps everything organized.

    Read More
    sassy492 November 28, 2012
  • Great I n0 longer have to dig in my purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, they are great for travel. It helps you organize in just a few minutes

    Read More
    sinsmomsinnamon July 5, 2012
Sponsored Links