Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon Large Microfiber Hanging Toiletry Kit with Zippered Pockets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • travelon bag
    Verified Purchase

    too small, thought it would have more pockets.

    Read More
    aerie9067 November 2, 2015
  • Hanging Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for someone who travels a lot, or the college student.

    Read More
    chilli3 December 26, 2013
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very happy with my purchase. It is roomy and holds much more than one would think, the side pockets are an extra bonus too. The vibrant blue color on the inside of the bag gives it a very fun vibe! I would definetely recommend this product to a friend!!

    Read More
    jdunphy February 20, 2013
  • Good bag, but hanger in odd place
    Verified Purchase

    The hanger is located too much in the center of the bag rather than the top so the bag hangs out from the wall and large bottles could fall out. Too bad...it is otherwise good size and functions great. Am using it so not a big enough issue to return.

    Read More
    remodelingagain January 20, 2013
  • travelon hanging bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and well organized bag. I got two of these in lavender color and folled them with different scented items of all kinds for my mother and mother in law. They were a hit! I think they made a useful gift that I personalized with the items inside. Again I think the bag is very good quality, I would definitely buy it again, I will probably end up getting this model for myself!

    Read More
    aquaanna December 28, 2012
  • If you like to be prepared ...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this travel organizer. It folds up nicely and is very well made. Lots of pockets to store everything you need while your traveling.

    Read More
    lletson12 October 2, 2012
  • Great for the Kids!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and Unique color selection for the kids! They love the animal colors! For about *** more the Large LL Bean bag is better for adults!

    Read More
    blaidrunner August 16, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect travel bag. Sturdy, with lots of space. Loved it so much, bought a few as presents for friends.

    Read More
    vanessa52 July 24, 2012
  • Excellent toiletry bag
    Verified Purchase

    I travel a lot for work, so I like to keep my toiletries packed for any last minute trips. Before, I would pack 3 or 4 small cosmetic bags, but I was able to fit all my toiletries in this one bag. This bag fit my needs perfectly!

    Read More
    jennifer85 July 4, 2012
  • Great service and great product
    Verified Purchase

    My review is more for the service provided by Overstock, than for the product. I ordered three hanging toiletry bags to give as graduation gifts. They arrived timely, and were well packed. They looked good - hope they work as well as they look!

    Read More
    suewoo2 May 25, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a Mother's Day gift for my Mom who travels a lot. She absolutely loved it. It is large, so it's more for long vacations or could be for family use on a smaller trip.

    Read More
    mbuffy5 May 24, 2012
  • Perfect travel gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my mother who is going on a cruise. She loved it and said it was a perfect size. She also loved the color (blue).

    Read More
    patty0210 January 7, 2012
  • OK, but not great value

    The zippers were very difficult to use and the elastic holders for plastic bottles, etc. were too large for the airline-standard 3 oz bottles. Looks bigger than it really is.

    Read More
    darjr December 13, 2011
  • JUST WHAT I ORDERED, AND FAST SHIPPING
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about fast shipping, I recieved my tote in 4 days. Thank you!!

    Read More
    kayece December 9, 2011
  • USELESS ITEM!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awful product. This is EXTREMELY heavy compared to previous similar products I have owned. Not a good thing with the airlines being so particular about weight these days. The hanging strap is attached to the back of the bag at the level that is the top when it is closed. It does not hang from the top when open, so you can not hang it and have it open. Which makes hanging it quite useless. To be fair, it looks to be fairly good quality and nice design, so if you don't mind the weight and the fact that it can't hand and will not stay open, I guess you might like it. Now, if Overstock didn't make it so complicated to return things, this would go back in a heart beat. Instead it is going to a local charity without ever having been used.

    Read More
    bit01 December 6, 2011
  • Very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very practical and convenient bag. I love the size. It is very compact with plenty of compartments and lots of space!

    Read More
    debrafaye50 November 23, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece to take to the Miss Teen Arkansas Pageant . It held up great. It was stylish and had alot of room . It held alot of cosmetics and stored out of the way. A nice product.

    Read More
    24love November 22, 2011
  • Travel Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Everything fits and travels easily, even with all my product!

    Read More
    phenin October 29, 2011
  • toiletry kit
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like this bag. Unfortunately I used this on my last trip or I would send it back.

    Read More
    sandy73 October 17, 2011
  • perfect. Lots of compartments with zippers.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this travel kit. It holds everything you will need to travel. The height is good for even tall stuff. Lots of zippered compartments for loose stuff. It is very well conceived..

    Read More
    forgettit September 9, 2011