Today $27.99

Was: $29.99

Save $2.00 (7%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon Durable Ballistic Nylon Hanging Toiletry Kit (8' x 12' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • travel
    Verified Purchase

    wow so convinience this one have being everywhere get one

    Read More
    sabroso November 29, 2015
  • Well made toiletry bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This toiletry bag is efficient for my purpose. Fits all in an organized manner.

    Read More
    ladipatsee August 14, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. The recipient really liked it and is using it in travels. May buy another as a gift.

    Read More
    susanmace March 6, 2013
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    It was probably my mistake in writing down the meausrements but this was far too small for our traveling purposes.

    Read More
    bonnie2154 January 31, 2013
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I need to take with me on the road fits right into the travel bag perfect......just hope I don't have to add anything more.

    Read More
    plu6583 January 20, 2013
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be a great travel bag if u don't have any large bottles. If you wanna pack shampoo or conditioner in their original container, this is not the bag for you. It holds a lot if items though and has a lot if compartments to keep things separated. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    intensity17 December 25, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is very good quality, and the description matches very well. I really like the color and the various compartments for storage. I haven't used it yet but I have packed it and it holds a lot.

    Read More
    mwlwup August 21, 2012
  • Just what I need.
    Verified Purchase

    The first one of these arrived with a defect. Overstock.com replaced it within a few days and made it easy to return the defective product. This compact hanging bag is just what I need for traveling with my husband by car. There is never enough bathroom counter space for two people's toiletries in a motel/hotel bathroom. The hangs on a hook or shower rod and makes all the contents conveniently accessable.

    Read More
    superpeg June 26, 2012
  • Travel Hanging Toiletry Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my hushand and I had already ordered one for myself through LL Bean and I think I would like this bag for myself in blue. Overstocks is much bigger at about the same price and you can definitely fit many more items in the overstock one then the smaller one through L.L. Bean. It cost about the same and definitely a better deal through overstock .

    Read More
    cgjablonski April 13, 2012
  • Very Pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this toiletry bag for my husband for Christmas. He really liked it! He loved the color and the fact that there are so many smaller compartments within the bag itself! It is the perfect size for traveling, will fit in a carry-on or suitcase easily, and is able to hang on the back of a hotel door. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    shopaholic1515 January 13, 2012
  • Travel Much?
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and when we received and inspected the item, it's really neat. I would recommend this for anyone that is travelling and takes toiletries. The only drawback that I could think someone would have is that it is larger than a normal toiletry bag but the overall features will make that travel a lot nicer.

    Read More
    vances December 20, 2011
  • Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This product is okay, but I wouldn't buy another. It doesn't lie flat enough when open and hanging. Also, the bottom compartment, which has a zipper closure, was missing the zipper pull. I wrote to the company, just asking for a pull that I would try to attach myself, but they never responded.

    Read More
    velvetglove October 28, 2010
  • Dopp Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Toiletry kit is excellent and for a very modest price. This Kit , however, arrived with a rip in the back which I didn't notice until packing up for road trip. Overstock should have had the quality control to pick up this defect before sending out to a customer. I don't think I will be using Overstock again. Price was good but not worth hassle of dealing with a defective product.

    Read More
    leekurtmd October 26, 2010
  • Big Fat Toiletry Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I can't believe how much stuff I can put in this kit. My only criticism is that it is pretty fat. Make sure you leave enough room in your suticase!

    Read More
    spattman May 29, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy, well made, inexpensive. Fast shipping and great price from Overstock.

    Read More
    rustplane April 16, 2010