Today: $23.99

At other retailer: $37.55

Save $13.56 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon Brown Leather and Nylon RFID-blocking Tri-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Safety minded
    Verified Purchase

    Love the piece of mind brought by this wallet. The cards fit nice and the overall feel of the wallet is nice.

    Read More
    merikson7 July 1, 2013
  • smart
    Verified Purchase

    Security conscious, smart concept as well as smart looking mans tri-fold wallet. RFID blocking to protect credit card and drivers license information

    Read More
    thanks0verstock January 2, 2013
  • Folding thrice and very good pocket size
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is very handy; I haven't tried the RFID features, but with cell phone in barely waves can penetrate

    Read More
    arianit January 19, 2012
  • Travelon RFID-blocking Tri-fold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great, can't beat it for $$$ +/- . .

    Read More
    jbg1234 October 19, 2011
  • Preventive Measure!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Consumer Reports says these wallets, purses, liners etc., don't really block RFID readers from stealing your cards information. But just in case, we bought it!!!

    Read More
    besss August 8, 2011
  • Really works
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet really does what it says. I know because I have an electronic key-card to get into my American Legion club, and I now have to take it out of the wallet in order to use it. I hate Overstock's method of leaving reviews, though. Limiting "screen names" to LOWER case letters only, plus numbers, is really stupid. Wish I had thought to check xxxxxxxx before buying here -- I could have gotten triple points on my credit card, AND free shipping.

    Read More
    h8this March 22, 2011
  • Travelon RFID-blocking Tri-fold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It was promptly shipped from Overstock.com but I did not like this purchase. I like the idea a wallet blocking all RFID but the slots in the wallet are a very tight fit for standard business cards. When I contacted the company they said all furture wallets would be made slightly larger. I would have returned the product if I had bought it locally.

    Read More
    09876543 December 12, 2009
  • A typical small wallet
    Verified Purchase

    As is all too common with wallets in this price range, all the locations on this wallet are extremely tight for credit cards, drivers license, etc. The shielding seems to work just fine but thats only useful if you can actually fit all your RFID stuff in the wallet. I can only hope that a higher-end company will finally make a shielded wallet that will actually hold real-world items.

    Read More
    evilxyzzy November 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bradley i. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links