Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon Blue Inflatable First Class Sleeper with Carrying Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It works great for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a problem with my tail bone and to fly it was very uncomfortable, but not any more with the First Class Sleeper. I also appreciate the carrying bag as it rolls up and fits in nicely to carry. Jesus' Blessings and Peace

    Read More
    marysbelle October 20, 2016
  • Blows out After One Use on a Plane
    Verified Purchase

    I keep buying these because they are essential for saving my back on long flights, but be warned that they are for one or two uses only -- their poor construction means seams blow out after one or two uses. I have patched the many leaks with heavy-duty vinyl glue, but it is very annoying to have to do this after every flight.

    Read More
    JP LV February 4, 2016
  • Aileen V
    Verified Purchase

    Found this item to be too big for the little seats. Hard to get out and get into place. Would not buy it again

    Read More
    Aileen V. January 13, 2016
  • cumbersome
    Verified Purchase

    so cumbersome to use that we have stashed it away forever.

    Read More
    pumicelady September 18, 2015
  • Meh. I had high expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I travel internationally quite a bit for work and was recommended this item by a friend. Pulling this thing out on an international flight is really tricky. It's pretty large, and I wait to do it after the lights go dim so I don't embarrass myself looking like I'm blowing up a rescue raft. Between the size when it's in it's carrying case, the fact that it's not that easy to use in flight, and also that it gets pretty hot when you're using it, I've opted not to take it on any other flights. Just not worth the space in my luggage or the inconvenience. Bummer.

    Read More
    Christine P. July 16, 2015
  • Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    It works okay but takes up a lot of room in the airline seat. With airline seats getting smaller and smaller and legroom getting shorter and shorter, there is less room for using a product like this. I would not recommend it for anyone over 160 lbs -- and maybe not even this big.

    Read More
    Annette L. July 7, 2015
  • Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    too much to handle. Too bulky

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 30, 2015
  • Inflatable Seat with Carrying Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Inflates easily, a little slow. Deflates a little slow.

    Read More
    S M B. December 23, 2014
  • Absolute helps with comfort while travel
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this thing - it makes sitting in an uncomfortable airplane seat WAY more comfortable - it also really makes things WARM on the plane. I have tried placing a travel blanket between it and me and that seems to help quite a bit but the blanket shifts around and next thing you know, you are getting sweaty because you are in contact with it. I wish it could have some kind of slip on cover to keep me and the plastic separate to keep the heat down!

    Read More
    condster January 28, 2014
  • Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Doesn't disturb seatmates and keeps my head in good alignment even while I am asleep

    Read More
    ginyvee June 11, 2013
  • A must for flying.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a petite lady and generally do not sleep on the airplane as the seats are so uncomfortable. The First Class Sleeper supports me in the neck and lower back area so that I fit in the seats comfortably and I can fall asleep on flights. Thanks to the First Class Sleeper my10-hour flight to Barcelona this past April was comfortable and I slept all the way. The Sleeper is so easy to roll up an re-pack in its pouch. I never travel without the Sleeper.

    Read More
    sassygirl1949 September 20, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    It was very comfortable, and I would recomend that everyone who travel in a economy seat get one.

    Read More
    waialua May 24, 2012
  • Travelon Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the product yet, but it appears to inflate easily, as described. Also fits well in a chair, so I expect it will work well on the plane.

    Read More
    scottsanne March 17, 2012
  • Travelon first class sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    With a little adjusting this product did improve the level of comfort when trying to sleep in a coach seat. Of course this air cushion can't improve the available leg room, but does supply much appreciated back support in those areas other cushions tend to miss or make worse. The concept of alloying air pressure to collect in those unsupported areas of the back is a good one. The Travelon cushion did improve my comfort level on a fourteen hour flight.

    Read More
    bilcooper December 6, 2011