Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon Black Nylon Add-a-bag Elastic Bungee Cord for Luggage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luggage Bungee
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting ready to go overseas and really needed something to get me through the airport and keep my luggage together. This item is excellent and just what I needed, and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    Jonalee H. August 11, 2017
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why I waited so long to get one of these. Keeps my second travel bag securely attached to my rolling suitcase.

    Read More
    Paula S. July 22, 2017
  • Travel
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. I travel by myself this mikes so easy to get my bags

    Read More
    Gail C. July 1, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Handy for traveling. Small enough to carry and use as needed.

    Read More
    peac8 March 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every time I travel.

    Read More
    mythoughts12 May 12, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps a handbag or tote from slipping off your wheeled carryon

    Read More
    Jane M. March 7, 2015
  • nyc traveler
    Verified Purchase

    way to small, perhaps for my needs, not worth the price, I can do much better at l the local stores, I was extremely disappointed, next time I will go directly to the store to avoid disappointments and return shipping cost!

    Read More
    tobypet November 22, 2013
  • Travelon bungee cord is great.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great traveling product. I was at the airport and I could take my extra luggage all in one stop.

    Read More
    sharond44 October 18, 2013
  • Easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a solution for quite some time. I often travel by train, usually with a check-in bag and both a carry-on bag and a rolling computer/electronics/accessories case. Since my luggage is the spinner type (with four wheels), the tether system does not work. I had been placing the computer case on top of the check-in bag and trying to attach it with various straps. It took a lot of fussing to get it on before the computer case fell off and never worked very well. The "Add a Bag Bungee" is simple to use and very effective. I like the fact that I can first attach the bungee to the suitcase. Only then do I place the computer case on top of the suitcase and simply pull the bungee over it and around the suitcase handles. Once on, it is a matter of a few seconds to pull the supports where needed and tighten the bungee. Fast, easy, and it holds securely. I love it!

    Read More
    kathh February 5, 2013
  • Barely useful
    Verified Purchase

    Not long enogh to o around my little carry on or to attach it to anything. It may work for a small bag or a coat but I needed to piggy back for my carry on to my checked in suitcase and this is simply not long enough to go around anything that needs to be attached. Save your money and buy a regular cord in the automotive section.

    Read More
    pl68 December 14, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy to use and keeps stuff where you want it. Mine had a small defect, but I called Travelon and they replaced no-hassle. It's slightly unwieldy when putting into overhead (cords flying about). Otherwise, just what I needed.

    Read More
    freebird02 November 2, 2012
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, what a great little helper getting luggage to and from the car, through airport, etc. I live on the 26th floor of a high-rise and just getting to the car is a pain with two or more pieces of luggage. Easily held 2 pieces together and makes travel easier! Recommend

    Read More
    greeneyedchikkie June 14, 2011
  • Bag Bungee
    Verified Purchase

    I used the Travelon Black Add a Bag Bungee this past weekend and it worked great. I put several different types of bags on top of my luggage at different times during the trip and it held all of them without a problem. If I get a another piece of luggage I will order another bag bungee.

    Read More
    18joann95 March 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    apexer August 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean L. June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LURLINE G. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bailey A. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links