Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.91

At other retailer: $70.03

Save $29.12 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon Anti-theft Travel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this bag for traveling. You can tell it is durable and with all the safety features. It has a lot of pockets in different sizes so you can store and organize your stuff. It's light weight but can carry a lot. Very comfortable using this bag and will use it everytime I travel.

    Read More
    winniedpooh7761 July 13, 2017
  • Nice Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it yet, but it looks pretty well made. Just about perfect size. Not particularly glamourus but holds my iPad, camera, cell phone, bottled water and small make up bag and of course separate compartment for Passport, cash and credit cards RF protected. The zippers lock if needed. I think I will enjoy the bag on my next trip. I would definitely recommend this bag,

    Read More
    cg45 July 8, 2017
  • Great Cross Body Travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use as my purse for our summer vacation. The RFID security feature was the main reason. The pockets are perfect to keep my credit cards and all our passports safe from thieves with skimmers. There is enough room to carry a phone, wallet, camera, brush, ect. there is even a side pocket for a bottle of water or a small umbrella. The material is sturdy and I love the Olive color i chose. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Norman D. May 23, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the anti theft feature

    Read More
    MARIA A. March 1, 2017
  • Great Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great. It's well made and has a lot of pockets. My only complaint is that the "cell phone" pocket is not big enough for any current cell phones. Other than that, it works great! I really love the inside pockets to stash money in. I used this in New York City and all throughout southern Europe and had no problems with pick-pockets. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Taumi M. November 30, 2016
  • Essential for internatonal travel
    Verified Purchase

    Forget pick-pocket worries and purse snatchers! This bag is a portable vault...

    Read More
    mtony September 23, 2016
  • How is this 'anti-theft'?
    Verified Purchase

    I like that his bag has several compartments, but the main compartment is *very* tight; hard to fit a wallet and small notebook for lists, etc., much less use the net pockets. Plus there are external pockets for your mobile and sunglasses, but someone could easily lift them. Finally, I struggle to see how this anti-theft... Is it that there're so many zippered compartments that a thief would be confused?

    Read More
    Marcia K. June 4, 2016
  • Impractical
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy, too bulky, too many small compartments, too easy to forget where you put what. Locked compartment feature was mainly a nuisance. Bought it for a cruise and used it once. Quickly substituted a simpler, smaller lighter bag. Gave the big one away when I got home.

    Read More
    egramma February 28, 2016
  • Murano
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag and holds a lot. I highly recommend this back for anyone traveling and doing a lot of walking. I liked all the individual compartments in it.

    Read More
    9starr February 22, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a xmas present for traveling daughter. She said it was perfect

    Read More
    Nadasuit February 20, 2016
  • Erika NM
    Verified Purchase

    Best made purse I ever owned! I love this thing to death. Puts those expensive leather purses to shame and will outlast them. I am thinking of ordering another one just to have a spare backup.

    Read More
    Erika P. December 24, 2015
  • Great Travel Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy travel bag! I've worn it overseas several times and had no issues with it. Super light and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Bichngoc D. December 4, 2015
  • The perfect bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a purse to take to Europe, and this was it! I looked at several purses, but this one was the best. It held everything I needed, but wasn't too big. Highly suggest!

    Read More
    Leslie K. November 30, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't look that good but worked well for trip to africa

    Read More
    Selisa F. November 26, 2015
  • Very roomy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. It has a place for everything and is very comfortable over the shoulder. I am a big woman and the strap is long enough for me to wear it over the shoulder and have it hang as low as I like.

    Read More
    Nicole P. November 25, 2015
  • Great Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a trip to Italy that has been delayed now for two years. But I finally pulled it when we were taking a trip to Canada. I loved it! The pockets are perfect, it's not heavy and the size is just what I needed. I will now use it on every trip no matter where I'm going.

    Read More
    shc007 November 7, 2015
  • Anti-Theft Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable to carry, and I wear it cross-chest when I go shopping or am in any crowds. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be but I am able to find a place for most everything I need. Everything is nicely organized and it is easy to find what I am looking for. The zippers have really held up nicely especially considering that I sometimes overload it.

    Read More
    Diana P. August 24, 2015
  • Travelon Black Anti-Theft Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I should have believed in previous reviews that pointed out the poor workmanship of this bag, in terms of the belt. I started using this bag for an overseas travel 7/5/2015 and use it twice on the way to and back. It was nice to have all my items in one bag, and it fit my iPad Air! I started using it daily for work after my return and it lasted me 8 workdays! The zippers are fine and the bag holds, BUT the belt started to split open from the seams EVERYWHERE! It looks like insufficient material was used on making the belt that it just started to give from where the thread went through! Now I am debating whether to return it or to take it to a Show Hospital and have the belt sewn over!

    Read More
    sc July 29, 2015
  • LOVE this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bag for close to a year now and still love it. I bought it because it is light-weight and I can wear it cross-body. It is an excellent bag, not too big, and has the added safety features. I seldom use the clasps, or the chair lock, but I do use them occasionally. I use the RFID protection section to separate my work badge from my clubhouse badge, and that is very helpful. If there is one in this same configuration, I'd love it just large enough to fit my iPad when I travel, but then that would defeat my purpose in lightweight bags!

    Read More
    jswims July 28, 2015
  • Travelon Black Anti-Theft Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag 1 July 2015 and still haven't received it. Tracking it doesn't tell me where it is other then its been sign in at a local post office somewhere but doesn't give the city.

    Read More
    sandra s. July 14, 2015
Sponsored Links