Starting at: $54.99

Save $20.01 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelon Anti-theft Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft. Lots of room. A lot of pockts. I bought this for a trip I was taking. It worked perfectly. I highly recommend this purse. I suggest you buy it. You won't be sorry. I love it!

    Read More
    Kim D. May 8, 2017
  • Doesn't feel safe or secure at all
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sending this back because it doesn't feel safe or secure at all. Straps and the over all material feel easy to cut. Plus no way to secure around chest for extra comfort and security. Feels cheap.

    Read More
    Julie L. May 2, 2017
  • Holds alot!!

    Took this to Savannah, it is great! Light in weight, but holds everything you need. Camera, tablet, jacket, water, etc. Would buy again. Easy to get on and off.

    Read More
    Marcia G. April 29, 2017
  • perfect size for underseat airline bag, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for travel and it is the perfect size for an under-seat bag. The zippers don't really lock but you can clip them to a ring so they are not easy to undo by a casual passer-by. The real issue is that the straps are way to long for me (a 5'4" woman) so I just tie the loose ends together to make a chest strap for more support, otherwise carrying the bag hurts my back if i have anything heavy in it.

    Read More
    jb6767 January 14, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute and light. Can be used as your one handbag. Very girly but nice

    Read More
    Gia b April 14, 2016
  • Travelon Anti-theft Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I would consider this the perfect backpack. Not big and bulky like most, but a perfect size. The locking compartments are great. Fits my MacBook Air. Also no need for a purse with the security lined & locking front pocket designed for credit cards. Love it!

    Read More
    Rita P. February 17, 2016
  • VERY GOOD FOR OVER SEAS TRAVEL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD FOR OVER SEAS TRAVEL

    Read More
    jninem September 17, 2015
  • Too small entry in top
    Verified Purchase

    liked the bag and used it on a 3 week trip to Australia but I was a little frustrated by the small entry at the top. Not easy to get access to contents!

    Read More
    Anne M. August 20, 2015
  • GOOD PACK
    Verified Purchase

    NICE SIZE WORKED WELL ON VACATION.

    Read More
    Linda L. August 14, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy and with the locking zippers makes theft proof. Really like the backpack.

    Read More
    Pat W. April 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used this bag one time, I already love it! It has so many compartments and it's big enough to fit my 15" laptop! I will definitely be using this bag more often!

    Read More
    gemini1981 April 26, 2015
  • Travelon anti theft
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. The opening on top is not that small per one of the reviews. It's good. It gives me peace of mind and it's just the right size. Not too smal. Not too big. It's a cool backpack and you can lock it with your lock.

    Read More
    bellisima April 11, 2015
  • Smaller than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I'll keep it for the trip I have planned for Europe in the fall, but I was hoping for a larger bag for a carry-on. Opening at the top is quite small. It'll be difficult to find things I need inside.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. March 3, 2015
  • Great Travel Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to take this backpack on a trip to Germany this summer. I have a purse from Travelon that is anti-theft that has the same locking features. It's a nice safety feature. This backpack will allow me to take water, an umbrella, my camera and a coat on my sightseeing adventures!

    Read More
    bubbles1153 February 13, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size! and lots of compartments AND feel safe carrying it.

    Read More
    Cindi B. January 29, 2015
  • Nice pack for foreign traveling
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to use this pack yet but I believe that it is going to work out very nicely. The only concern I have is the narrow top opening. Trying to get to things that may be at the bottom of the pack. Very happy with all the built in safety features.

    Read More
    lazyrider January 2, 2015
  • Not happy with this backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is not designed properly - there are not enough pockets for easy access.There are no zippers coming from 2 sides so you have to open the whole compartment and you are always worried if something falls out.

    Read More
    patsal August 27, 2014
  • Good backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack is well made. It's smaller than it appears when you look at the picture of a person with this backpack, but for me this is not a drawback. The zippers are a bit of a pain to open and close but that is the point of the bag being anti-theft. On the whole I think it's a good buy and I would recommend it to people who need a strong and safe backpack.

    Read More
    zaiprotiv August 25, 2014
  • Secure backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Better if a little bigger. Weight is perfect. Was able to put iPad in. Side holders not helpful to small to carry water bottle. Felt very secure using this while traveling.

    Read More
    sandikayeb May 30, 2014
  • Fine, sturdy backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for daily use, though I don't need to carry a laptop. Holds so much more that I thought it would without being oversized. Been looking for a backpack with these dimensions for so long. Leave it to Travelon. Plenty of compartments and the open outside compartment actually holds a full size water bottle without it dropping out! And, when empty, the bag is very light. My only objection is that the back straps are rather short which makes putting it on and off the shoulders somewhat awkward. It would be perfect with about 3 or 4 more inches to lengthen the straps. And the security features are definitely a plus. All in all, a great bag.

    Read More
    wappflslady May 21, 2014
Sponsored Links