Read All Reviews for Travelon Anti-theft 2-Essentials Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Practical and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and useful for travel or to free your hands

    Read More
    Nadasuit February 20, 2016
  • Not so strong
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a trip to Europe and it broke half way through my trip. One of the straps completely come loose and the stitching wide open and there's no way to fix it. I really liked the size/organization inside, but wish it was made better.

    Read More
    Carrie H. December 7, 2015
  • Great travel purse
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is just the right size for traveling. Separate outside pockets make it easy to stay organized and have easy access to phone and passport. Lightweight and easy to wipe clean. Will get it in additional colors.

    Read More
    Mary Kay F. November 8, 2015
  • Strap Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you are wearing something that covers your skin where the strap goes! It was uncomfortable in the AC but with the 100 degree weather we had in Italy it was uncomfortable and itchy!!

    Read More
    fursdon February 24, 2014
  • Travel wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet for travel. I use it as a wallet, without the strap, for travel. For nights & shopping & use it as a purse, with the strap. It even holds my small camera.

    Read More
    tinybubbles May 24, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it, used it for the trip... But I was disappointed that mine had the exposed wire in the long strap like others mentioned. I was able to use some black electrical tape to cover the exposed wire so I would not poke my hand.

    Read More
    snow12345 December 29, 2012
  • This bag is perfect for overseas travel
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited when I saw the description of this bag on the website but still a bit aprehensive as we always are until the item actually arrived and I could see it for myself. When I did receive the item I was really happy as it was exactly as described and perfect for what I wanted it for. It will be great for my trip overseas and I will feel very safe with my cards etc especially with the anti-theft wire through the handle so that no one can cut through it. It will be comfortable for me to wear across my body and small enough that it won't get in the way. VERY HAPPY SHOPPER!!!

    Read More
    princessboots November 4, 2012
  • The essentials organizer is a good travel companio
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically ordered this bag because I wanted something slim and light weight to use as a semi purse. I want to use it to carry essentials when traveling. My sister in law had a similar bag which she used on our last cruise and it was perfect for ports of call. This bag is good also, but I was hoping it would fold out a little more. It accommodates all of my necessary needs, money, passport, lipstick and comb. But I would like it better if you could put bills and cheques in it without folding them. It has multiple compartments and very secure zipper lock on most of them. Overall it was just what I wanted and will be a great companion for traveling.

    Read More
    letsgetshopping November 1, 2012
  • Nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the organizer to take with me on a trip to Europe . It is quite small, small enough that I can fit it into another small clutch bag. I'm deciding if I should send it back to get a larger size.

    Read More
    j0netta October 25, 2012
  • Good for Small Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly roomy for a small bag. Was able to tuck my wallet, smartphone, passport and keys in with no issues. Adjustable strap allowed for tucking bag up under my arm comfortably and allowed me to enjoy the crowded streets of Chi-town on a recent visit with no worries of losing my wallet. Will buy other Travelon products.

    Read More
    sue239 August 25, 2012
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife found this at WalMart. After a couple of years she wondered where she could get another one if hers wore out. I finally found them at Overstock. I bought one. A couple days latter a friend commented on how practical it was for travel. She was going to travel soon. So my wife made her a gift and asked for a second one. :) Glad that we could help out. The Overstock ones are even better than the original one. All pockets zip up. Great idea to add the cable in the strap.

    Read More
    jimlovesbarbe April 4, 2012
  • Great for trips
    Verified Purchase

    Great for quick access to stuff you need when you travel.

    Read More
    jenikens October 18, 2011
  • Great for keeping track of important items
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a very good product. I used it on vacation in Europe and felt very comfortable using it. I even loaned it to a friend for her vacaction, she used it while ziplining.

    Read More
    phic September 21, 2011
  • Almost perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect purse for everyday use or travel if all you want to carry is your cell phone and ID/credit cards. Very secure. Still room for lip stick and hand sanitizer. Only problem with mine is that many of the little wires that are in the purse string (to keep thieves from cutting easily) are poking out and are quite bothersome. Thinking this may just be a problem with mine and I'll take that up with customer service and hopefully get it resolved.

    Read More
    bluegurl26 September 22, 2010
Sponsored Links