Sale $79.19

MSRP: $645.00

Save $565.81 (88%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelers Club Skyview II 6-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice set of luggage purchased for Grandson when he graduated. I had purchased a set for his brother 5 years before and he loved them and got all his stuff to college without any problem.

    Read More
    gac43 April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Fast shipping!

    Read More
    madis g. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This luggage is good. Liked the color too

    Read More
    blozano April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Awesome luggage for quick trips

    Read More
    TaMarra B. March 14, 2018
  • Perfect luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    love it, love it, love it, a lot of space

    Read More
    veronica v. August 26, 2017
  • It was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this as a gift for by boyfriend. It has traveled with us well and has a very classic look to the set. The wheels seem sturdy and work well.

    Read More
    muse112 August 17, 2017
  • Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage set has stood the test of time, college, weekend getaways, conferences, etc. great product.

    Read More
    dorseyharbor July 8, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Luggagevery nice luggage very well worth the money

    Read More
    Eric F. May 11, 2017
  • I received my Luggage set, I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the Luggage set, the set was delivered in a reasonable time period. I love the color and the sturdiness of the luggage. This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I would definitely recommend ordering from your company to my Family and Friends. Thanks for the speedy delivery, loved it

    Read More
    JoAnn S. April 25, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and good quality and craftsmanship for the price. Good Value

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Item very easy to pull. Item is also very spacious>

    Read More
    Latoya H. March 17, 2017
  • Oh wow I wasn't expecting the luggages will arrive
    Verified Purchase

    I love them they're good sizes thank you so much

    Read More
    Anaam H. February 27, 2017
  • Great Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect. I cant wait to go for my vacation.

    Read More
    OstkUser161753 February 1, 2017
  • Owner South River Design A lot for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    A lot for the price. Not impressed with the stitching.

    Read More
    John F O. May 3, 2016
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. Will keep for emergency.

    Read More
    King J May 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to use any piece of the luggage set, but it looks nice and fairly sturdy. I'll be using it July 2016, I will do another review after the trip.

    Read More
    Porchea C. April 26, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I like the luggge. It is easy to handle.

    Read More
    Sharon P. April 23, 2016
  • Not bad

    The zipper sometimes it's not loose

    Read More
    Nuha A. April 15, 2016
  • What a set of Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. I am going to Iceland for a week and this will feel all my needs my roommate was very impressed with this set. It takes a lot to impress him. Highly Recommend it..

    Read More
    David C. April 4, 2016
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    love it very strong and durable

    Read More
    Michael K. February 24, 2016