Today: $108.17

MSRP: $330.00

Save $221.83 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travelers Club Skyview II 6-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Luggagevery nice luggage very well worth the money

    Read More
    Eric F. May 11, 2017
  • I received my Luggage set, I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the Luggage set, the set was delivered in a reasonable time period. I love the color and the sturdiness of the luggage. This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I would definitely recommend ordering from your company to my Family and Friends. Thanks for the speedy delivery, loved it

    Read More
    JoAnn S. April 25, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and good quality and craftsmanship for the price. Good Value

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Item very easy to pull. Item is also very spacious>

    Read More
    Latoya H. March 17, 2017
  • Oh wow I wasn't expecting the luggages will arrive
    Verified Purchase

    I love them they're good sizes thank you so much

    Read More
    Anaam H. February 27, 2017
  • Great Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect. I cant wait to go for my vacation.

    Read More
    OstkUser161753 February 1, 2017
  • Owner South River Design A lot for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    A lot for the price. Not impressed with the stitching.

    Read More
    John F O. May 3, 2016
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. Will keep for emergency.

    Read More
    King J May 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to use any piece of the luggage set, but it looks nice and fairly sturdy. I'll be using it July 2016, I will do another review after the trip.

    Read More
    Porchea C. April 26, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I like the luggge. It is easy to handle.

    Read More
    Sharon P. April 23, 2016
  • Not bad

    The zipper sometimes it's not loose

    Read More
    Nuha A. April 15, 2016
  • What a set of Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. I am going to Iceland for a week and this will feel all my needs my roommate was very impressed with this set. It takes a lot to impress him. Highly Recommend it..

    Read More
    David C. April 4, 2016
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    love it very strong and durable

    Read More
    Michael K. February 24, 2016
  • Good Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased this set. So far so good.

    Read More
    LaTonya F. February 14, 2016
  • Loved the quality and Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift to a relative she was very pleased.I will shop with you again

    Read More
    mildred r. December 26, 2015
  • s gresse
    Verified Purchase

    nice well made set huge . a size for every family member

    Read More
    sandra g. September 6, 2015
  • Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    just right As described and came earlier than I expected, very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Erlinda C. July 10, 2015
  • A great buy, very functional, and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I have used some of the luggage pieces and am very pleased with this product. I am very impressed with the quality of the material and construction and particularly impressed with how well made and useful my luggage pieces are. There are compartments that are very functional and practical for packing. Those compartments helped to organize my clothing and other items so they were easily accessible.

    Read More
    renamarkos July 4, 2015
  • Away we go!
    Verified Purchase

    Have needed a new set of luggage for a long time and this set will meet all my needs. Look forward to using it. very soon!

    Read More
    Andrea T. July 1, 2015
  • If you fly a lot not made for airport handling
    Verified Purchase

    I too had the big handle break on my big suit case after the second use. And can't use it, need the handle to lift it. Also the middle size has bent frame work. The baggages handler are rough on your luggage. It not bad but just wish I could get another handle for my big suitcase.

    Read More
    audreyowens April 18, 2015
Sponsored Links