Starting at: $127.72

Save $272.28 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Club Lexington Collection 3-piece Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely durable and spacious

    Read More
    Angela R. October 8, 2016
  • Frugal shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the perfect set. Travel constantly and these are easy to get around the airport and fact that they're expandable is a plus. Highly recommend, color hides dirt and quality is more than what you pay for. 4 stars!

    Read More
    Theresa V. June 28, 2016
  • Great for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    We have taken this luggage on several trips since we purchased it and so far it has stood up to the beatings that we know luggage takes at the airport. It is very durable and I love the four wheel upright position for rolling it as oppose to the two wheel tilt rolling style.

    Read More
    Amanda B. June 6, 2016
  • Not worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    We used this for the first time just 2 weeks ago. Wasn't easy to maneuver and front wheel broke off before we arrived at our destination.

    Read More
    Nancy H. May 9, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Feel apart on the first use

    Read More
    dms1984 April 19, 2016
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    zipper handles came off and the material started fraying... looks horrible

    Read More
    Denise R. March 11, 2016
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and great luggage. Plus, the color green can be spotted from far.

    Read More
    Maxi Rios October 6, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set of luggage to replace my 10 year old set. It looks so expensive and it is very sturdy and maneuverable. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mrs. Fry September 22, 2015
  • Sturdy luggage but TERRIBLE wheels
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look and presumed durability of this luggage. It looks nice an the fabric seems like it will hold up. However, the wheels on my biggest bag have never worked correctly. I have used other spinner luggage and this one doesn't even compare. I hate that I am stuck with luggage that doesn't perform as promised.

    Read More
    Cynthia N. August 28, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, spinner wheels worked well. Nice fabric.

    Read More
    Denise S. August 13, 2015
  • DB
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good set for the price. The spinner is awesome. I note that the thread start to come a loose so you cant over pack it. The color is nice.

    Read More
    Donna B. July 14, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color for it catches my eyes right away. The material is not that great for it easily get ruined with transporting it get scratched fast.

    Read More
    Teresita C. June 25, 2015
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    What a great price for a super great product!

    Read More
    Raylene B. May 14, 2015
  • Great luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the luggage set. Great price for a 3 piece set. I like the spinner option. Be careful with the small carry on. Do not stuff it or it will not fit in the overhead as a carry on!

    Read More
    Paul T. May 1, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great suitcases and very classy

    Read More
    Natalija W. March 12, 2015
  • MR.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good luggage...appealing to the eye. It is easy to use with the spinners and easy to handle

    Read More
    Robert W. February 24, 2015
  • Great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Just been taken on trip so will see how it holds,but comparing to brand names,its the best value item and am confident that Quality will turn out to be good.

    Read More
    OstkUser16586 January 15, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good website & Timely delievered. Product is upto the expectation.chidambaram,ramaswamy@mastek.com

    Read More
    Timely Delievered and Product is Good December 14, 2014
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter. They have been through a few airports, airplanes, bellhops and hotels. The set seems to be working quite well and there have been no complaints.

    Read More
    donnalee3251 August 14, 2014
  • Traveler's 3pc Club Lexington Collection
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set back in May and finally used it this past week for our family vacation to Florida. The handle on the biggest luggage piece has already jammed after once use. It won't extend in order to pull the luggage. I am really dissatisfied with this purchase and wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    johnes July 26, 2014
Sponsored Links