Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Club Ford Focus Series 3-piece Expandable Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to move about but didn't hold up well on airlines. They bent frames

    Read More
    bernie51 June 25, 2015
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    We have traveled quite a few times this year and we still really love this set and the bright red!

    Read More
    Jessica T. June 20, 2015
  • Traveler's Club Ford Focus
    Verified Purchase

    Yet another bad choice, after two use I have to junk this luggage. The zipper spoil on the middle luggage, the black frame by the handle broke, the spinners are off. I am so unhappy with this choice.

    Read More
    carrolm April 7, 2015
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage did not hold up well on a trip to Europe. The top part of the large suitcase was bent, which makes the handle hard to slide back down. The material has not held up well at all. It has fuzz all over it. I do like the spinner wheels, but look elsewhere for a stronger frame.

    Read More
    shoppertiger January 2, 2015
  • Traveler's Club Ford Focus Series 3-piece Expandab
    Verified Purchase

    returned- came in damaged box not sure what else was broken, but it was shipped improperly

    Read More
    hechtme1 April 4, 2014
  • Great gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my husband who wanted new luggage. He drives a Ford pick up and loved that these had the logo. They are extremely lightweight and very sturdy. We took them on a short trip and loved that they were easy to handle.

    Read More
    smilesnlaughs March 11, 2014
  • Disappointed in product quality
    Verified Purchase

    .Very disappointed in suitcases. Poor quality with unremoveble wrinkles in material where spinner wheels are attached.

    Read More
    boyamic December 13, 2013
  • soper duber

    I am very happy with the value for this set very resonable price. The color and the style are exactly what I was looking for, very ellegant ! I have not had them long, I love how they are expandable.

    Read More
    homary August 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy N June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links