Today: $82.49

MSRP: $220.00

Save $137.51 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Club Euro Value II Collection Deluxe 4-piece Travel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thoughtful Consideration
    Verified Purchase

    It's not high quality, but for the money it will get you by until the airline destroys it. I had another set equal to the same quality that the airline broke off a wheel on the large suitcase and another time punched a hole in the duffle bag. I received it in a timely manner and it was perfectly packaged.

    Read More
    Paulette B. March 25, 2017
  • Traveler's Club Euro Value II
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage was thrown away after one use, the entire suitcase was broken. The sides had caved in, the zipper(s) broke, the pull handles did not stay in position. We literally threw this away and went to a big box store and purchased new after a one way flight. GARBAGE don't waste your money

    Read More
    OstkUser938158 February 2, 2017
  • Perfect quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these suitcases I was iffy if they would really be good quality but it's way better than I expected nice big sized cases love it. Would buy more suitcases from the Travelers Club

    Read More
    OstkUser905028 January 18, 2017
  • Very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    After one trip the wheels broke. The wheels were only used from inside the airport to the plane.

    Read More
    Kelly P. January 6, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice selection of sizes for trips and bright color makes them easy to identify.

    Read More
    Terri Z. April 19, 2016
  • Rating
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my recent purchase but the duffle bag having wheels still seems a bit odd to me.

    Read More
    Iesha C. March 22, 2016
  • Travelers club euro value 2
    Verified Purchase

    Good and sturdy, its last me more than three trips

    Read More
    Karina V. March 9, 2016
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper broke in the luggage and it got lost during travel. My tip dont buy black get any other color

    Read More
    Rebecca Ann K. March 8, 2016
  • Worked for my travels
    Verified Purchase

    A bit on the small side for carry on. Also, not the best interior. You get what you pay for. I'll be purchasing another set that's much better.

    Read More
    rey08 February 10, 2016
  • Not shopping here again.
    Verified Purchase

    Recently ordered this set for a vacation and it was not what I expected. The material is very thin AND I only received two out of 4. I leave and 3 days and haven't heard from anyone about my product! Very disappointed. And it was my first time shopping with them.

    Read More
    Gladys J. December 17, 2015
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    quality of the products were good, expected the luggage to be bigger, still happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    yelena g. November 20, 2015
  • Good if your a high traverler
    Verified Purchase

    I have quite a bit of family that live in FL and IL live in and have been commuting back and forth since my parents divorced 20 years ago and have always used mom's luggage. Well as you can see I felt I was grown up enough to have my own, plus I needed more than what she owned. All of the different sizes are great for what ever size trip your going on, the handles and wheels make it much easier. The only thing I was disappointed in was the little bag, my laptop didn't fit in it and a few electronics to go along with it, but other than that. I recommend the collection for all that you get and the very good price.

    Read More
    OstkUser59187 November 15, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I used this luggage on a trip to Hawaii it held up

    Read More
    gigi2121 November 3, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    "You get what you pay for " is so true of this travel set. they arrive with a smell that is not pleasant so I had to put them on the deck to air. the zippers are a cheap plastic that gets stuck quite a bit and The duffle bag zipper broke after the first use. Save your money toward a better set.

    Read More
    proeed2007 September 19, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the reviews and not ordered this set. Extremely cheaply made and will not hold up for one trip let alone future. Will have to sacrifice the $$ to ship this back which is unfortunate

    Read More
    kiawah5 August 28, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The best luggage I have ever had. Small but does alot. Great for carry on. Fits all retrictions.

    Read More
    Tasha S. August 20, 2015
  • Great durable luggage for an affordable price! I u
    Verified Purchase

    Great durable luggage for an affordable price! I used this luggage set for long international flights.

    Read More
    Bryan Z. August 12, 2015
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    One of the suitcases (the smaller upright) started to fall apart (the bottom piece where the "legs" attach) the first time I used them. Still, I needed a set of luggage to help me move to Ireland, and these pieces did get me there. Soon after, though, the strap on the smallest piece, the carry-on, tore. The attachment spot for the rolling duffel also tore, and the handle on the larger upright wouldn't pull up. Soooo.... this was ok as an investment in the short-term, but the quality was definitely commensurate with the the very low price. I found a great deal on quality luggage while in Ireland, but still, these pieces served their purpose.

    Read More
    abaigeal May 27, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage was smaller than expected and the material is very thin.

    Read More
    J.B. April 28, 2015
  • Unhappy costumer
    Verified Purchase

    It was thin and cheap materials. In addition, the zipper popped on on trip trip leaving my possessions exposed on the airport luggage carousel.

    Read More
    Shelley J. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links