Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Club Adventurer Duffel Collection 36-inch 2-section Drop Bottom Rolling Duffel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    its light weight and still rigid. has lots of room looks to be very durable for travel

    Read More
    paul m. April 22, 2017
  • Not Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it yet but I am worried a little I don't think it is for flying or traveling a lot only little short trips without a lot of items

    Read More
    jervan March 17, 2017
  • Good size and easy to transport
    Verified Purchase

    These has all the room I need for shorter trips. Sturdy too.

    Read More
    mikekuhnle February 2, 2017
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately on my first use the bag was already ripped and the seam pulled apart - very disappointed. This is not a good quality product.

    Read More
    Angela D. December 29, 2016
  • Lots of Room!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he loves it!

    Read More
    Yvonne T. November 1, 2016
  • Traveler's Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a wonderful purchase. It's light and just is pretty big if you are traveling with lots of things. Had to buy another one

    Read More
    Soraya B. October 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband travels for work all the time and he loves this bag! Great product for the price!

    Read More
    Mona B. September 14, 2016
  • Camp Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter used it for her field hockey camp, it was an excellent buy

    Read More
    alopez6 August 26, 2016
  • Anita R
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality. Ripped during first use. Returned for refund. Do Not Buy!

    Read More
    Anita R. August 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is huge! It's a lot bigger than I expected, (even though the dimensions are noted.) I haven't used it yet, but I know that I can take a long trip with one bag!

    Read More
    Geiselle F. August 3, 2016
  • billm
    Verified Purchase

    used for many travels but shows the abuse from airline employees careless handling

    Read More
    billymll July 11, 2016
  • super big bag
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of these for my son and nephew for college. super huge, will work well, love the fact that it has wheels.

    Read More
    slnko June 23, 2016
  • Lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is huge, tons of room to pack everything you need!

    Read More
    Carol K. June 12, 2016
  • Umpire
    Verified Purchase

    Needed snag to carry equipment it seems to fit the purpose.

    Read More
    Bruce T. June 1, 2016
  • I love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    It has so many compartments that I did not truly notice when I ordered it I love the fact that you have another compartment under the main one the same size so you can pack more then any other duffel I have purchased and the added wheels makes it even more special

    Read More
    OstkUser165232 May 31, 2016
  • Director
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 to carry donated goods to East Africa. These were great. Right size for weight restrictions and very sturdy.

    Read More
    makoba May 31, 2016
  • Happily Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very great piece of luggage. I'm enjoying it so much.

    Read More
    OstkUser134938 April 28, 2016
  • Satisfied consumer
    Verified Purchase

    The duffle bag is more than I needed, expected and amagined. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mhtman1 February 20, 2016
  • Use to carry Nexstar 6SE Telescope
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to carry my telescope, tripod and all. It works very well for that. I only wish the sides were sturdier but I would have had to buy a more expensive duffel bag for that.

    Read More
    Porter T. December 26, 2015
  • don't buy : (
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this bag is poor. The wheels collapse and don't stay rigid and the bottom of the bag drags, causing it to rip easily and making it difficult to roll. This bag lasted only 1 trip before starting to fall apart. I wouldn't recommend this item.

    Read More
    Ana G. November 29, 2015
Sponsored Links