Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Club 19-inch Rolling Backpack Padded Laptop Compartment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Midge's
    Verified Purchase

    This was above and beyond what I expected in quality and compartments.

    Read More
    OstkUser1161932 May 20, 2017
  • Not bad initially
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag but the handle sticks and will not go all the way down making it hard to a transport in a car on a daily basis. I would not reorder for that reason.

    Read More
    lssoverstock812 February 21, 2017
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it much, but it is versatile since I can use the wheels for heavy loads but for not so heavy loads, I can carry is or sling it over my back....good deal!

    Read More
    James M. July 24, 2016
  • Rolling bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, but to small

    Read More
    susan m. May 26, 2016
  • mb
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest quality.

    Read More
    M. B. March 9, 2016
  • Cool for School
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is very roomy and easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    DanyM February 10, 2016
  • Still Going...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a couple of years ago for my son for school and still have it - I had to re-sew one of the straps (NYC schools give kids a ton of books) because it gave way after a while but otherwise a great bag. Works for school books and supplies or as a great carry on luggage

    Read More
    Shandy G. January 8, 2016
  • Backpack broke in two month
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is build with very bad quality. With just a regular use, it broke. The shoulder straps ripped and came off the body. The handle became lose and not operative. Looks like it was designed to roll only as the comfort factor to wear it as backpack was very bad. The side water bottle got ripped off too. Inside pockets have very poor linings and tore apart as well. Unfortunately, I was not qualified for money back as my 30 days are passed. I went ahead and bought another back from different company. I do not recommend this product at all.

    Read More
    Srinivas L. December 31, 2015
  • Rolling backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, rolls well, and easily holds three years of EFM books.

    Read More
    Virginia M. November 19, 2015
  • roomy but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It has a lot of space to put all your stuff and it's highly recommended for College students who bring all their books as well as their laptop oar tablet to school because it has a separate compartment for laptops/tablets. There are two cons though, one is that it wobbles every time you use the handle and the second is the zippered compartment for the backpack handles. If you use it as a backpack, you can not zip it back to close the compartment.

    Read More
    emily October 17, 2015
  • Roomy with Sturdy Fabric & Stitching
    Verified Purchase

    Many compartments make it roomy: zippered side opening in the back section for a 17" laptop; zippered main compartment with a zippered lining inside that you can use to stash items more securely (it zips up from the bottom of the bag, you zip it back down after you load your gear); another zippered compartment with zippered pockets for stashing notepads & such, and 3 pen pockets; a front zippered compartment suitable for holding a wallet or other things you might want to keep at hand. Backpack straps are stashed behind a zippered back cover. The telescoping handle is easy to retrieve from another zippered pocket on top (behind the fabric handle), and snaps in place without fuss. The only thing I'm concerned about is that it feels unbalanced, because the T-handle wobbles when the bag is rolled. The bag it's replacing has double support posts at each end of the handle, and the rivets popped loose on one side. I was hoping a center pull will be more durable, but now I'm not sure. Will just have to see how it holds up. That's the only reason I'm giving it a 4-star rating instead of 5. The fabric and stitching are very sturdy and should hold up well. If it's not overpacked it should work well as a carry on bag, but it's so roomy it'll be tempting to overstuff it.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. September 22, 2015
  • great value, but not protective or durable enough
    Verified Purchase

    I mostly need a backpack that will stand up. The bottom of this is a flimsy piece of rubber. If it had some reinforcement this would have been a great back. Also, the side access area is way too large to protect a laptop. I'm trying to replace an older Lowepro Fastpack AW350, which is NEAR PERFECT, but can't stand up on its own when gear is removed from the bottom.

    Read More
    OstkUser48957 September 16, 2015
  • packs a lot of books!
    Verified Purchase

    a rooling backpack was suggested for my daughters nursing school program, She can fit all her books in it with ease.

    Read More
    chevy999 January 15, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, good space and compartments for the required needs. I like teh handle and wheels +, frequent traveller . Ideal size, Thanks

    Read More
    franchuta January 8, 2014
  • Back pack
    Verified Purchase

    Like it but zipper in the back need a room. I did not need to say more so I can send my review ( crazy)

    Read More
    cloclonef77 July 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Siu L. May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links