Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Voyager II 2-piece Checked Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2-piece luggage set by Traveler's Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some sturdy luggage in a hurry as my son was preparing for a trip and had overestimated what his own suitcase would hold. These arrived quickly and I couldn't ask for more. They are very well constructed and meet all our needs.

    Read More
    nancyd2 May 15, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for about five years now and I am impressed with the durability of these bags. I have traveled a lot and these have stood the test of time. I'd recommend these to anyone who would like to get two nice bags to have for many years to come.

    Read More
    angelmc198 August 3, 2011
  • I liked the product
    Verified Purchase

    I truely recommend this product to everyone. it is exactly the same way as shown online.

    Read More
    peravali April 18, 2011
  • Broke After First Use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage set a few weeks ago and I recently used the bigger piece for my trip to Dubai and on my very first flight the metal part that holds the handle in place inside the suitcase bent. The handle no longer will even pull out. I absolutely would not buy this luggage it is not worth it.

    Read More
    huntsman9 April 17, 2011
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am an International traveler was looking for a firm and reliable luggage set. I am came across this deal which I found to be most economical and suited for my traveling needs. I initially thought they are same size but it is NOT the case. I am not at all disappointed with overall design. I feel it is a good value for money.

    Read More
    raj07 December 28, 2010
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great product fand fantastic price. Sturdy and did well during the flight. Very roomy. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    suzannel August 1, 2010
  • suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    Just got back from a trip on a boat. Suitcases did very well. Lots of room and very easy to manuever on the stairs and narrow passagesways.

    Read More
    wccc June 27, 2010
  • dentalmom
    Verified Purchase

    suitcases are great. the smaller one was a bit bigger than expected, even tho I measured it. wanted it for carry on but too big. good quality

    Read More
    dentalmom April 23, 2010
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy, inside pockets..and outside, i packed it good and rolled it around a few times, very easy, exspeically with the clip on to connect the other bag to roll behind eachother, very easy to manover. Very fast shipping from overstock and great customer service.. so you cant feel worried about your buy here... this set is really great, It will have allot of travel use, going to germany so my last lugguge was murdered ..lol :) BUY BUY BUY with a buget... and if you still want a good set!! ****GREAT BUY*******

    Read More
    germanstar April 11, 2010
  • Great Deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    We got these just in time to go to Egypt. Held up well, but got stained. Industrial zippers really helped. Good looking but not distinctive enough to go without some other identifier. The 29" really holds a lot of stuff!!

    Read More
    egypttrip September 27, 2008
  • traveler's choice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful pieces of luggage, lots of accessories and a nice size. The only down side is the new luggage smell. Very plastic and strong. We have left them open for 3 weeks, and sprayed fabreze twice, but there is still an odor. Hopefully it will subside before we go on our trip!!

    Read More
    jlhatyahoo August 21, 2008
  • Great bags

    There's no doube this is a great 2 pieces luggage bags. Very durable. Like the bult in garment hanger hooks. Good buy

    Read More
    rebeccaci July 1, 2008
  • Simple yet durable

    I love it i love it. This is a very simple 2 pc luggage set, yet this is one of the most durable luggage I've ever had. I love it. It holds lots of stuff and has big big pockets on the front. I wished it came in other colors, but very happy with it.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 30, 2008
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is the largest and most economical luggage that I could find. It is a simple, black case. The best feature is the full lining, not the partial that one finds in most suitcases. Oh, and the luggage also comes with hangers.

    Read More
    deniselv May 21, 2008
  • Nice luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is very durable, yet it is surprisingly lightweight. The zippers are heavy duty and I love the expandable area in the suitcases. The suitcase full seems very sturdy and the wheels are easy to steer/pull. The only question I ran across with the luggage was if the locks were TSA approved. To play it safe I went to AAA and bought TSA approved locks.

    Read More
    margie19142 December 27, 2007
  • Traveler's Choice Voyager II Travel Collection (2-
    Verified Purchase

    It got to us rapidly and appears to be well made. We're giving it as a gift so we have no idea of its durability

    Read More
    cedarsats December 24, 2007
  • good so far
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used one of the two pieces so far but it seems to have made it through the flights with no damage . i would recommend because the size is good for the value

    Read More
    travelingrrl November 12, 2007
  • Traveler's Choice Voyager 2 piece luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the looks of the Traveler's Choice Voyager luggage and the value. I can't rate the durability because I have just used the new luggage one time. I gave an overall rating of 4 because I thought the luggage was a little heavy, but maybe it was my packing and it does have to have strength for durability. I also like the color because it is easy to pick out of a crowd of luggage.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 4, 2007
  • it's too bad but not a good choice for durability
    Verified Purchase

    The rivets on the handle of the large suitcase are not strong enough to handle a 43 pound (as weighed by my airline) load. When I picked up the suitcase myself the handle was loose. It pulled right out of the suitcase rendering it useless unless turning it 90 degrees and using the other handle, which is very inconvenient. The suitcases are very very attractive, but obviously need reinforcements around the rivets which appear to be not only weak but too small for the application. Possibly this was simply a fluke since many other reviews are positive. But I am skeptical. I'm 62 and have traveled a lot with various bags. I am disappointed with these because the unusual color was a great feature in a "world of black bags"

    Read More
    baumgary June 3, 2007
  • Beautiful and durable...worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of in store research before purchasing this set. I have never owned a nice set of luggage and I really wanted to see in person what he difference was between a cheap set and a expensive one. This set has most of the features offered by the much more expensive brands. The exterior fabric is very durable. The zippers are heavy duty and the pulls are large and coated with easy grip rubber. It is fully lined, not just a flap of material covering the telescoping handle inside the suitcase. It has a removable pack for wet/dirty clothes, detachable ID holder. It even comes with clothes hangers. My only complaint is that it took much longer to receive than my previous Overstock purchases. The box arrived really banged up and torn and taped shut. The suitcases were surprisingly in perfect condition.

    Read More
    jerseychick May 29, 2007
Sponsored Links