Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $91.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Vienna 44-inch Traditional Wheeled Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as good as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Weak stitching and the handle is less than sturdy

    Read More
    Jonathan M. August 13, 2017
  • Worse Bag Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bag because I needed a good size garment bag with wheels tired of caring bag at this stage of my life. Anyway I am on vacation now the first day one of the wheel fell off. I noticed the zippers was sticking should have sent it back then but I gave it a try bad mistake this is the worse bag I ever owned now I need to buy one to get home especially since this one don't have a strap. I would have gave less than one star but the site wouldn't let me. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    Maurice D. April 26, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this garment bag for a friend. She loves it and has used it several times to travel. Her clothes didn't get wrinkled at all.

    Read More
    Donna H. November 26, 2016
  • Perfect for Short Trips
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice garment bag with a few compartments for essentials. The shoe compartments are pretty small so unless you have small feet, shoes do not fit well. Other than that it fared well in checked luggage to Las Vegas and back. A good choice for the money. No complaints really.

    Read More
    Patti G. July 5, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a good size and looks like it will hold several dresses or shirts, using the slim profile hangers. It is well made and the size is good. I am hoping it will hold up well with air travel when we use it. I can see it being used as well by business traveler, definitely enough room for a couple of suits, shoes, etc.

    Read More
    nikkicm June 11, 2016
  • j. herron
    Verified Purchase

    love the room the bag have

    Read More
    james h. April 22, 2016
  • jerry
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, durable and well made.

    Read More
    Gerald P. March 14, 2016
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after 4 times traveling with it. GARBAGE!!

    Read More
    David F. December 2, 2015
  • GM
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband and he says it works out great for him for a weeks worth of clothes for his business travel.

    Read More
    Ginette M. November 22, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Send it out as a gift to family

    Read More
    JUDE U. June 27, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for short trips. Holds four suits shirts ties

    Read More
    Linda C. May 14, 2015
  • Mrschaz
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but not well made. Item is already falling apart after being used only four times.

    Read More
    Mrschaz March 2, 2015
  • Excellent service and accurate order delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and quick. The item was exactly as was on the site. loved that

    Read More
    khajas5 November 14, 2014
  • Not that thrilled with the product.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the product is lo quality, from the design to the construction. The handle sticks and needs to be fiddled with or forced to work, inside panel is sewn in backwards. I have asked for a refund!

    Read More
    raspie1 March 22, 2014
  • Roomy, nice looking quality garment bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This item came very quickly and was more than I expected for the price. It looks to be of good quality and very roomy.

    Read More
    fmanziano May 25, 2013
  • POS suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    this thing is a piece of garbage, it will be broken and in pieces after about 5 trips!

    Read More
    johnnybosox July 10, 2012
  • Wheeled Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I only taken one short 4 day trip since I've had this bag, but it held up very well. It's roomy but not to big... excellent buy

    Read More
    bradstal June 5, 2012
  • Garment bag did not survive one vacation.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rolling garment bag when it arrived on February 13, 2012. I used it soon after arrival - but after one trip the hanger bar broke. It is being replaced - but I am very concerned that this may occur again.

    Read More
    sunnycin February 29, 2012
  • Great Price , Good Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great piece for the money and seems well built but the zippers may not last as they are already sticking but maybe there is something I can spray on them to loosen them up. This is my first wheeled garmet bag and it does not seem to be as wide as my carry one, but more is it much easier to use. It rolls nice.

    Read More
    costaricasurf66 February 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vera I. June 29, 2017
Sponsored Links