Today: $53.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Tribeca Nylon Tri-fold Carry-on Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good bag but smaller than I thougt
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I thought it would be

    Read More
    Joseph G. June 13, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Would difinitely purchase another.

    Read More
    msladyev February 7, 2017
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out wonderfully for my son who takes short business trips. He likes the extra pockets that helps keep items separate and organized.

    Read More
    Tami Y. December 29, 2016
  • Jackie's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. It seems great but will not know until the recipient lets me know.

    Read More
    Estella G. December 17, 2016
  • ready to pack
    Verified Purchase

    easy to pack and use as care on

    Read More
    flojoe614 November 3, 2016
  • Garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my future grandson-in-law, he loves it. Said he never had one before. I was glad to give him something he liked and needed.

    Read More
    ebrew2 October 16, 2016
  • Awesome bag...lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Great carry on luggage especially if you need a suit packed.

    Read More
    reyrey1332 September 27, 2016
  • Trifold carry on garment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a graduation gift for someone going off to college. The pockets were generous and convenient. Perfect for a student to use on school vacations t5o bring the necessary vacations.

    Read More
    pillow56 July 11, 2016
  • Mona from Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this today, and love how compact and light weight it is. yet you can still fit pretty much in it. The great thing about it is it can be used as a carrying on in addition to another carry on as long as you can fit one of them under your seat you are golden!

    Read More
    don and mona July 8, 2016
  • Tri fold
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material, not the best for traveling

    Read More
    zemuron July 2, 2016
  • K Bear
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, makes traveling with a suite or two easy.

    Read More
    Benjamin K C. May 17, 2016
  • Son's Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this bag for my son's cruise and it's a nice bag. I read some reviews from others but this is the perfect size if you don't want to check a bag.

    Read More
    Ernestine K. May 4, 2016
  • ALLAN RECENT TRAVELER
    Verified Purchase

    WORKED PERFECT FOR OUR CRUISE! LOVE IT AND SON-IN-LAW IS GOING TO ORDER TWO!

    Read More
    Edward O. March 23, 2016
  • Real nice
    Verified Purchase

    The order came as described.

    Read More
    Matthew C. March 23, 2016
  • Compact but Very Packable
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice to use for a business trip. Bonus is it fits well in the overhead even in small planes.

    Read More
    l2z March 15, 2016
  • concar
    Verified Purchase

    metal is bent, one closure on the strap does not open at all, returning, very poor workmanship

    Read More
    connieec February 25, 2016
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I needed something to replace a much more expensive and larger garment bag that had a broken zipper. This doesn't hold quite as much, but the big advantage is that it will hold several shirts and slacks, even light jackets, on hangers, yet is small enough to qualify as carry-on luggage. It also has several smaller compartments for items such as socks and underwear. I was so impressed with how well this functioned for the price that I bought another one to use as a spare, but so far the original has held up very well and I haven't even had to use the spare.

    Read More
    Lester P. February 13, 2016
  • convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Fits many things, wish had more pockets but very convenient

    Read More
    Carlos G. January 19, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my dad and he uses it all the time! Great buy!

    Read More
    Brittany S. December 16, 2015
  • Flight bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for travel. All my stuff fit and I didn't have to pay more, this time...ya!

    Read More
    jmingw November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links