| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $163.79

MSRP: $599.99

Save $436.20 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Toronto 3-piece Hardside Expandable Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great sticks out on luggage racks. Light and sturdy. We just got back from a trip and really enjoys the swivel rollers.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. October 14, 2017
  • Vansword
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and still good after 8 years. I bought my kids and grandkids these

    Read More
    Vanessa B. October 5, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it for months now. Love it.

    Read More
    Heidi S. October 3, 2017
  • Suitcase handles
    Verified Purchase

    I have had two sets of these and handles have come off each set.

    Read More
    Keith K. September 21, 2017
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my parents 2 years ago and after several plane rides it still looks to be in great shape. All 3 pieces have 4 wheels so you don't have to drag your luggage making it easy to get places. Compared to other stores it was a great price for great luggage.

    Read More
    OstkUser1396304 September 14, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Best luggage I have ever purchased. Love the expansion and the wheels work wonderfully

    Read More
    flowerchild September 12, 2017
  • Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second time I bought this set. A Friend of mine saw it and wanna buy it. As she's from Brazil, I bought to her another set, the Overstock delivered at my house and she picked it up when she visited me.

    Read More
    Jucelia L August 28, 2017
  • European vacation.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage because it looked durable and stylish - and it is.

    Read More
    Joe G. August 24, 2017
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Still together after a few years of use. But the decals have fallen off and some of the snaps and closures are broken.

    Read More
    Erica S. August 22, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Good size and durable material. Well constructed for the money. Good purchase

    Read More
    victoria s. August 3, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about this luggage.

    Read More
    Dominique W. July 31, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color and excellently made. Beautiful interior.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. July 22, 2017
  • Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new luggage set.

    Read More
    Katheryn T. July 16, 2017
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    these were great for a light travler, they held up for a year or so then started to break down

    Read More
    Savvy Shopper June 28, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Lighter than I expected

    Read More
    mike12345 June 27, 2017
  • Great and Still holding up!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bags. after having it for almost 4 years, finally looking for something new. great travel sets!

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA June 8, 2017
  • Light and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Glad I purchased this set, I travel a lot and they hold their own. However, they small one cracked and the zipper broke, the rest of the pieces are still in good condition

    Read More
    bkclark May 27, 2017
  • Takes a Licking
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for a while and I am very pleased. It has lasted many trips. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    KayDee May 20, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    These bags have been great for my travel - only issue is that the inside elastic straps clip broke on all three pieces early on. Other than that they've been great.

    Read More
    Eve W. May 9, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This luggage set was a great price; however, after a couple of flights, and really stuffing in my clothes, I've noticed the zipper gets stuck. I'm hoping it will hold up after continued use.

    Read More
    Lsrickelma May 3, 2017