Starting at: $109.26

Save $110.73 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Toronto 29-inch Expandable Hardside Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • senior72
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this suitcase for my trip. I was able to pack my clothes and my husbands clothes in it. The problem was and is the zipper it over laps when not in use and in use. I'm not able to return, because I have had the suitcase longer than 30 days. :(

    Read More
    OstkUser971661 June 1, 2017
  • Poor handle design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second purchase of the same suit case and I can attest to the fact the handle falls apart within just a few trips rendering the suitcase useless. I am extremely dissatisfied. I am waiting for the handles on the other bags to fall apart/off.

    Read More
    Keith K. May 4, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this type of luggage because I hoped it would last longer than fabric. No way! I used it twice and on the second trip the whole top corner broke off. So very disappointing.

    Read More
    Noreene F. April 3, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I was so in love with first set, I went and bought another set.

    Read More
    Wigdan O. March 29, 2017
  • Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this so much we ordered another piece.

    Read More
    txsenior67 February 15, 2017
  • Toronto 29" Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    Item was shipped quickly, liked the style and color. Used the luggage for 2 trips and on the seconnd trip coming home from the Dom Republic, the handle was loose and broke off completely, had to hand push the luggage thru the airport.

    Read More
    Robert P. February 6, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great, even rolls through snow.

    Read More
    montana1 December 7, 2016
  • Good Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy about the color but so far (3 trips) this luggage has held up well.

    Read More
    timothys64 November 30, 2016
  • Nice for Traveling
    Verified Purchase

    Like the suitcase durable and easy to travel with

    Read More
    Alexis B. August 9, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and was everything we wanted and needed.

    Read More
    Stephen W. May 20, 2016
  • Easy to find at the airport
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and had a lot of space for both me and my fiancé for our 5 days trip.

    Read More
    Salimata B. May 15, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to go along with a complete 3 piece set of Toronto hardside spinners and are quite pleased. We now have 2 huge cases and the other smaller two as compliments. They have been on many trips and hold up extremely well.

    Read More
    rick21008 April 1, 2016
  • great bags
    Verified Purchase

    bought them for our cruise and they were great , couldn't have been happier with the product and price

    Read More
    broncofanrick23 March 24, 2016
  • Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Although, it didn't feel sturdy it did the job. Used it on a cruise plus travel.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. March 23, 2016
  • I love this suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bag for about 2 years now and I absolutely love it. It's been on at least 7 round trip flights across country with connecting flights and an Alaskan Cruise. I know it's been bounced around with all that baggage handling. It still looks really good. It's so nice picking out my bag on a luggage carousel with all the dull, beat up bags. There is so much room to pack everything I need/want for longer stays. And I've found that items are well protected in the suitcase. The bag may not be appropriate for a short trip, but for extended trips, cruises, etc. where you want room to pack, it's great.

    Read More
    Geralyn M. March 11, 2016
  • klazy
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much I bought another great for cruises.

    Read More
    lazy5 March 8, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    These suitcases are wonderful. Sturdy and hold a lot, plus they are easy to move. Great buy!

    Read More
    lehcarenaz February 19, 2016
  • Spinning
    Verified Purchase

    Love his new spinner. Looks durable and I love he color I chose: gold. Can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    1stargazer1 February 4, 2016
  • cool luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! held all my clothing nice & snugly also love the shade of color easy to spot when picking up

    Read More
    Marion R. January 22, 2016
  • Great travel case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great travel case with lots of storage and a center divider. Strong and sturdy, couldn't be happier with my purchase. Also no smells when you first open like so many other cases.

    Read More
    James M. January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links