Sale Starts at $90.52

Save $289.47 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Toronto 2-piece Hardside Expandable Checked/Carry On Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great For Rare / Short Term Use
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bags! They glide smoothly and spin 360 degrees very easily. Handles on top and side for easy moving around. The hard-case is ok so far, could be a bit harder. Nice storage flaps inside with buckles to secure your stuff. Holes for zipper locks too!

    Read More
    Mark B. September 4, 2017
  • Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    These suitcases worked very well for us on our vacation. We're glad we bought them. Outstanding!

    Read More
    Daniel G. August 17, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage so far. Already thinking about buying another one.

    Read More
    Samantha S. August 14, 2017
  • Purchased Two Sets as Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Giving this week as gifts, so they've not been used to tell you how they stood up to traveling at this point in time. I researched bags and the review on these were quite good. Sturdy, rolled well, took the pressure of travel. I purchased the Gold set and a black set. The Gold is more of a Khaki vs gold (no sparkle at all which is preferred) is a really nice color for a woman over the usual black. I considered the blue but the cost was quite a bit more for this color. The black looks very nice as well. They appear to be made well, sturdy and I did roll them around easily. I wanted a solid wheel as I tend to see the double spoked style broken here and there on the airport floor. I also have a solid wheel spinner and I love mine and have no issues with as I travel. Nothing sticks out to the point of catching - and these are things I was looking for. These are also very light weight. Insides are nice with two packing areas and there is a 2" expansion if needed. This set is the 20" & 25" which is ample for traveling for a couple of weeks and the carry on is perfect for a weekend getaway to a week long trip. Most men will typically use the carry on only, but having the larger check in allows you to pack the liquid items most women want to take with them. Quality is very good - Excited to give these this week.

    Read More
    pkm54 July 30, 2017
  • Held up well
    Verified Purchase

    Used both pieces for a week long trip and both held up well. On and off planes several times with no signs of wear.

    Read More
    Janis June 24, 2017
  • travel luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I will be traveling next month I can tell you when you come back from my vacation?

    Read More
    OstkUser814944 June 19, 2017
  • The black does not have the gray trim as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I like the luggage but one of the reasons I purchased was the way it looked in the image ... black with gray trim. It's all black ... boring... but the luggage is well thought out. My suggestion is that you sell it like you see it. I wouldn't buy it again based on this misrepresentation so if you don't mind all black, buy it.

    Read More
    carolyn m. June 9, 2017
  • Lightweight and Loving them!
    Verified Purchase

    they roll smooth are lightweight and a great price! They come with a TSA lock too. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Amber L. June 7, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Best luggage for the price.

    Read More
    Keith S. May 8, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I automatically fell in love with the color. These suit cases are amazing

    Read More
    Wigdan O. March 29, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Son and he loves them!

    Read More
    Sue M. February 10, 2017
  • Perfect Luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't use them yet. But, very soon we are going to be traveling with our beautiful luggage set. They came before Christmas and loved the price.

    Read More
    copper7 January 15, 2017
  • 2-piece luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage set was delivered on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    Octavia M. January 11, 2017
  • Sturdy

    It's so much space inside...

    Read More
    OstkUser492044 September 14, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for carry on and light travel. These arrived quickly, great price and fits my needs. I would recommend!

    Read More
    FleurdiLisa September 7, 2016
  • Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way these pieces look, they are just the right size. I haven't used them on a flight yet. That'll be next month. Then I'll know if they stand up.

    Read More
    OstkUser253946 July 19, 2016
  • Luggage Broke While Packing
    Verified Purchase

    Packing for a vacation leaving tomorrow and one of the straps to hold the clothes down snapped off. I have no choice but to take the defective bag with me on vacation.

    Read More
    azjpk July 7, 2016
  • Ms. Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Love the rollers and the ability to turn easily!

    Read More
    OstkUser251279 June 24, 2016
  • Ann W.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Ann W. June 6, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a scuff. But love the color and size.

    Read More
    Nijah June 1, 2016