Sale $98.99

Was: $125.98

Save $26.99 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Toronto 2-piece Hardside Expandable Checked/Carry On Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve hed this suitcase for about a year now and one is already torn. I do travel more than the average person. I I probably take 16 round trip flights a year. I wouldn’t recommend it you travel a ton.

    Read More
    Zyneva W. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice set, it held up well on my trip to the carribean. It's durable lightweight and easy to manuever.

    Read More
    Sabrina J. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Have used this, and it works well. Takes abuse of travel!

    Read More
    Deresa G. May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We travel quite a bit so we go through luggage. I have had these about 3 yrs and they are like new. My husband can find them on the airport conveyor belt so that makes him happy not to have black bags and i like the small size case when we are going on short trips. Have held up well and expands when I go on shopping sprees.

    Read More
    txhelen May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for my daughter, thinking she would take the hint and move out...JUST KIDDING!! She wanted a nice set of luggage, and she got it with these!! Good quality , great price!

    Read More
    Stephen F. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas Gift for my son and his fiance. They love it!

    Read More
    Sarah M. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Faitly sturdy and great price!

    Read More
    Anne S. March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Prefect for the bridge and groom

    Read More
    anna marie a. March 14, 2018
  • Travel suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    High quality bags. Carry on size is just right for my travel. Very happy with purchase. The wheels rotate 360 and seem very solidly made. Handles are solid also.

    Read More
    J L. December 27, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these as a gift for my 70 yo mother. They look great and are easy to spot on the luggage carousel at the airport. Have only used them once but the wheels are smooth and easy to pull through the airport.

    Read More
    Deanna W. December 24, 2017
  • Luggage Set for the Doctor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of luggage, it was a birthday/Christmas gift!

    Read More
    dorethad December 15, 2017
  • Durable and reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was looking for some durable, yet light and reasonably priced luggage for my daughter's trip to Guatamala. This was perfect. She was able to maneuver it through several domestic and international airports with ease. Withstood being thrown around by the airlines as well. Also easily identifiable in the airport luggage claim area (we purchased the cobalt blue color).

    Read More
    Beth L. November 27, 2017
  • Travelers two piece luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, took to Thialand and it held up great ...

    Read More
    Cynthia E. November 24, 2017
  • Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    The handle has broken off every time I fly. A constant headache getting replaced.

    Read More
    Cindy P. November 22, 2017
  • My grands will love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage for college kid .color good ,quality goodand reasonable

    Read More
    Sandra F B. November 5, 2017
  • Nice and compact luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    The handle feels a little bit wobbly when fully extended, but otherwise very nice roller luggage, all four wheels work great in any position, upright or angled.

    Read More
    jw October 30, 2017
  • Nice, affordable set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of luggage for a decent price. Traveled around Europe with our daughter over the summer and held up very well.

    Read More
    shiltsma October 23, 2017
  • Great For Rare / Short Term Use
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bags! They glide smoothly and spin 360 degrees very easily. Handles on top and side for easy moving around. The hard-case is ok so far, could be a bit harder. Nice storage flaps inside with buckles to secure your stuff. Holes for zipper locks too!

    Read More
    Mark B. September 4, 2017
  • Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    These suitcases worked very well for us on our vacation. We're glad we bought them. Outstanding!

    Read More
    Daniel G. August 17, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage so far. Already thinking about buying another one.

    Read More
    Samantha S. August 14, 2017