Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $204.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Tasmania Polycarbonate 2-piece Expandable 8-wheel Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We travel with 2 kids and these suitcases are perfect and roomy enough for everyone. Durable Yet light enough and a easy to pull through the airport! Good purchase for sure!

    Read More
    olivia w. June 4, 2017
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy ! I use my luggage on a trip to Florida and had no problem great great piece of luggage

    Read More
    Marilyn M. May 28, 2016
  • Sturdy, and Well Designed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I travel often and wanted a set that would protect my belongings but also hold up to the luggage handlers. This set delivers! Plus, the small one stores conveniently inside the large one. All in all, a great guy.

    Read More
    Amanda P. November 19, 2015
  • Expandable 8-wheel Spinner Lugguage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage because it was time to replace our old luggage which was damaged over time and use. After reviewing different products this luggage set was exactly what we needed and had all the features we were looking for. The reviews were also excellent so I decided to purchase this luggage. I have to say since I purchased and used this luggage it has stood up to everything written about it. It is sturdy, expandable, so easy to wheel and hold a lot safely. I have had soft luggage that was torn by the airlines and straight wheels ripped off. This hard luggage is lightweight and the wheels turn all ways so that if they get hooked on someone's luggage on the plane, they turn instead of breaking off. I am very pleased with my purchase and the 2 sizes are exactly what I use when traveling.

    Read More
    terpet November 3, 2015
  • Good Set of 2 Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage arrived in a damaged box but had no damage. Liked the color, ease of movement and the combination lock, that also includes TSA entry lock.

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. July 21, 2015
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Luggage arrived quickly and intact! Nice luggage!

    Read More
    Deborah T. June 2, 2015
  • beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage set is gorgeous! A little different and feminine but not too girly. Classy enough that I can bring them to business trips. I've used them many times, and they have held up well so far. No scratches or breaks.

    Read More
    k23b May 9, 2015
  • More affordable ones elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy and doesn't cravk easily but it's too expensive here. I saw a better deal at *******.

    Read More
    wl1123wl April 18, 2015
  • Durable, Attractive and TSA approved ~
    Verified Purchase

    This Traveler's Choice Tasmania Luggage was a great choice. At first when I received it, I thought the larger of the two suitcases, that one should have been larger, but I am very pleased at the Quality, the Attractiveness, how Durable they are and the fact that it has the updated TSA security lock. Excellent choice, Excellent value.

    Read More
    amadis August 28, 2014
  • Much better than I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage survived a round-trip Los Angeles/Bali, Indonesia trip in perfect condition. Checked both pieces of luggage to and from, allowing me to carry heavier items. Returning with both completely full (expanded), totaling 25 lbs and 38 lbs. Since, have purchased a second 25" (because 29" is not available) in color Navy.

    Read More
    tahiti07 January 16, 2014
  • 2 piece Tasmania Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    This is very light weight, but good quality luggage. The 8 wheel spinner allows very easy movement. It stores nicely with one piece inside the other/

    Read More
    map81341 January 14, 2014
  • sturdy luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I test drove this luggage Thanksgiving week traveling to Jamaica. I thought I would have to pay and let airport folks wrap my beautiful luggage. No need! My luggage had two stops. I had to search for one tiny scratch. Well worth the money. I will buy the larger size to complete the set. It was very light, sturdy and easy to manuever. I used the included luggage straps to piggyback/carry both together.Didnt try the locks yet. Nice double expandable zippers. Everyone from the lady at the car rental place to folks at the airport either asked what brand or where did I purchase such apretty purple set of luggage. The only negative comment is that when i used the expanded double zipper it wad oversized to fit the required size for carry ons. Good yhing my second checked luggage was free. I call airlines first next time. Unlike my other luggage, this set wasnt filthy or crushed upon arrival. I even brought two bottles of Rum Cream nack to the States.

    Read More
    jamaicaboundp December 17, 2013
  • Great travel companion for a frequent traveler
    Verified Purchase

    As a frequent traveler (every other week), this is a great suitcase for the cost. I absolutely love it. I used the 20" suitcase on a recent trip. At first, I didn't think I could get much in it, but I was amazed at how much fit, without having to expand it. Having the straps on both sides helps tremendously. Once at the airport, the wheels make a huge difference and minimize the stress of rolling your bag around. No tired arms plus the suitcase is very light, so lifting it into the overhead bin was a breeze. Also I was flying in a smaller plane and the 20" case had no issues going in. On the way home, I did have to check my bag (crowded plane) plus it was raining outside. My bag sat out there for I would say 10 minutes or so and was wet when it arrived to me. However I was impressed that the water just seemed to roll right off and nothing inside was wet. Great bag and I'm very very pleased to have purchased the two sizes together. Great deal.

    Read More
    wiseoldowl00 November 9, 2013
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Just got back from a two week vacation with about 6 stops and the new lugguage held up very well. It is a beautiful purple color and very east to find when looking for your luggage! There was plenty of room and didn't even need to expand them, although the capability was there. Easy to roll and transport. Only thing we were missing was a nametag on the luggage, so we had to hunt our own up. It would have been nice if that had been included.

    Read More
    claudiajay November 9, 2013
  • Better than the last luggage we purchased
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. Have taken a couple of trips so far and they still look new. That's more than I can say about the last luggage that we bought

    Read More
    marthaofmaine October 23, 2013
  • Concerned about the quality

    Shipping on time. Easy to organize packing due to how the compartments are arranged. Perfect with the TSA-lock. Light! Unfortunately both of my new Tasmanian luggage were damaged on our first trip by airplane. One wheel was damaged and one damper on the side was torn off. We had a totall of 6 bags and only my Tasmanian were damaged. I´m concerned about the quality because I really like the perfomance of the luggage and that they are light.

    Read More
    cacs01 August 18, 2013
  • Great Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with our purchase - came in one large box...free delivery...couldn't pass it up...loved the color...very nice inside...completely lined...strap set/wheeled luggage...cannot wait to use it on our vacation in a couple weeks...very roomy...this set is for my better half - I ordered the Pink Leopard so I can see it at the baggage pick up!!

    Read More
    newbie182 June 10, 2013
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    On time and great product. Made my wife envious as gift for daughter in-law. Regards

    Read More
    sbalint June 4, 2013
  • Lightweight and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Just returned from a trip to Jamaica; one layover both ways. Had no issues at all. Love the color and how the compartments are arranged. Built in combo lock is a awesome addition. Even packing ~4L of liquior on the return visit we never exceeded 42lbs (50lbs was the limit on AirTran). Looking forward to many more trips with this luggage and am considering purchasing another large model. Shipping was fast!

    Read More
    eepr May 5, 2013
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage for the price. Very durable. Like the ribs, does not show scratches. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    glassbychristi May 1, 2013
Sponsored Links