Sale Starts at: $79.04

Save $220.95 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Tasmania 25-inch Expandable Hardside Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice looking roller alternative to soft-side
    Verified Purchase

    Suitcases have to stand the test of time, repeated uses and baggage handling. We have had it for a couple of trips. It appears well made and rolls easily. After repeated use, a suitcase should still garner an excellent user review. As a new suitcase with a few months in handling, it's all great so far.

    Read More
    Laurie M. February 28, 2017
  • Very attractive suitcase and easy to handle
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the suitcase. It not only holds up, but is easy to handle.

    Read More
    Arlene R. September 20, 2016
  • Best choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the 25 in and 28in Tasmania spinner suitcases for a European cruise. I love them! They were so easy to handle, look beautiful, and are very durable. I was very pleased with the product and value. I would buy them again, but happily I won't need to, with the way these wear... I travel a lot for work and have really given them a lot of use.. they are like brand new after a year of heavy use!

    Read More
    Laura P. July 23, 2016
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Great Craftmanship great for the price

    Read More
    Wendy D. July 16, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and sturdy. Fast shipping

    Read More
    cangoc June 17, 2016
  • Great Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    So far this has been a great suitcase. The exterior looks great (I got it in navy) and is very durable. I've taken it as checked luggage round-trip on 2 long trips with connecting flights and it still looks flawless. The spinner wheels and handle make this bag handle very well. It actually handles just as well as my other spinner suitcase from an expensive name brand. The interior is nicely lined, has several pockets, and is very roomy. I haven't had to expand the suitcase yet but it has an expandable zipper. Overall this suitcase is a great value and I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Christine March 11, 2016
  • momof2
    Verified Purchase

    great luggage. roomy and durable.

    Read More
    skydylan January 29, 2016
  • Nice suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy, well organized, sturdy. Already been to Africa and Europe and going strong!

    Read More
    mnw226 December 22, 2015
  • Good suitcase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The suitcase is not as "hearty" as I would prefer. The plastic seems to be kind of thin although we have flown with it several times now it has not been damaged.

    Read More
    OstkUser20646 September 3, 2015
  • FloReedaa
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this suitcase.. It holds a lot of clothes and shoes securely, just perfect for any length of your trip...I used a duffle bag for years and it seemed every trip someone went through it... This TC piece of luggage has a TSA approved lock and makes me feel my things are safe... Completely satisfied have used this for 2 or 3 years now...

    Read More
    FloReedaa August 2, 2015
  • Solid luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great color!!!

    Read More
    Dmitry M. June 24, 2015
  • Tasmania
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and color. Well made!

    Read More
    jrigo June 3, 2015
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in quickly and undamaged nice piece

    Read More
    Deborah T. June 2, 2015
  • A good buy for frequent traveler
    Verified Purchase

    After several trips with this bag, I find it to be sized right for a three to five day business trip. The wheels work well, so easy to maneuver through airports. And so far it seems quite durable.

    Read More
    bubblehead May 8, 2015
  • Easy to Travel
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have used this bag once on a trip to Hawaii. It is extremely roomy and easy to maneuver. I got a whole weeks worth of clothes in it and still was under 50lbs. It was very easy to roll around. The wheels work very well in all directions and on different types of pavement. I love this bag and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    sonya77070 November 28, 2014
  • Great Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size suitcase. It is strong and the surface is molded in a way so as to minimize scratches. This is my first suitcase with spinner wheels and I love the way it improves maneuverability. The locking telescoping handle is well made.I like the expandable feature. The only thing I don't like is that when expanded, the inside zip divider will not close.

    Read More
    nanamoon May 23, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on my trip to Punta Cana DR, and it held up very well through Customs and was perfect for a week long trip!

    Read More
    rhrascal May 14, 2014
  • Plastic name plate broke the first time
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used this suitcase, the plastic name plate broke and left gapping holes in the suitcase where the name plate once was.

    Read More
    juliehs December 16, 2013
  • To Europe and back
    Verified Purchase

    This went to 5 countries in Europe and made it back with no problem and I love the color...

    Read More
    jmcgary December 1, 2013
  • Love this suitcase.
    Verified Purchase

    This suitcase is a great size. It is high quality and very roomy inside. It is extremely lightweight.

    Read More
    smb57 July 9, 2013
Sponsored Links