Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.49

MSRP: $229.99

Save $145.50 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Siena 21-inch Hybrid Garment Bag Carry On Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this on at least a dozen trips. IT is a bit big as a carry on but no one has ever made me check it. The zipper to increase the size is helpful.

    Read More
    mamc82 June 7, 2017
  • God Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Used for traveling for work. Only down side is the wardrobe side does not hold as many thick clothes and you will have to iron thy get wrinkled. Other than that great suitcase very sturdy.

    Read More
    O.CO Loyal April 25, 2017
  • Great overnight bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hanging shirt option, I bought this bag for my husband ,perfect for weekend getaways.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 8, 2017
  • Great suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suitcase. Lightweight and easy to pack with 2 different sections. Fits in overhead. Love it.

    Read More
    Jan C. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect carry on!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy luggage, great for a carry on bag.Good Value!

    Read More
    Gloria S. January 15, 2017
  • Impressive use of space!
    Verified Purchase

    i typically overpack for trips and I am impressed at how easily this carry-on handles it! The fold-out kept my business clothes looking sharp. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it's not a spinner, but even so, it moves easily and comfortably.

    Read More
    Jerrilynn A. January 12, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Hold up well to the airline beatings

    Read More
    sami p. December 28, 2016
  • Nice smaller case for business travel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hybrid carry on case with a good garment feature for business travel. Should hold up well for carry on use. Mine arrived minus two of the interior organizers, so I'm not sure if they would have been useful or not. Not top of the line, but very good for the price.

    Read More
    Mark W. December 6, 2016
  • Decent Design
    Verified Purchase

    I was specifically looking for a bag with an integrated garment bag so I was super excited to find this. The center opening with the divider wastes a bit of space. The hook for the garment back has broken off so it's now free floating in the bag, meaning I could have just bought a garment bag insert and gotten a higher quality bag. Overall it's not terrible but didn't hold up like I had hoped.

    Read More
    Virginia H. October 17, 2016
  • Great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this bag! Great size. Holds my husband's tux, dress shirts, and everything he needs for a formal weekend trip. However, the handle broke off and the bag is pretty useless without it. We've tried using it since the handle broke but cannot handle moving or lifting the bag with any degree of ease. If it still had the handle, it would be our favorite bag of all time!

    Read More
    annhi024 September 17, 2016
  • Good bag, better price than at ebags
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 of these for my family. Two weeks of travel in Europe, rolling over cobblestone streets and surviving loading on and off planes, trains, and automobiles. Good wheels and hard case, surprising amount of space for a bag that fits in overhead on standard airplane. Has a nice insert for suits and dress shirts that can be removed for non business trips. Definitely happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Nathan T. July 12, 2016
  • Outstanding suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    MRerials outstanding and the blue stands out in the baggage claim. My wife loves it because she can put her business suits in it and they stay pressed pretty well. Plus, she can cram more "stuff" in this thing than anyone should ever attempt!

    Read More
    Glen N. June 20, 2016
  • RJE of Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    I got what was expected and am delighted it looks well made. Easy to pack a suit and other items

    Read More
    Richard E. June 17, 2016
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would hold a suit but just too small. Very disappointed. And hate having to pay to return. This is why I typically don't use Overstock.com

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. May 29, 2016
  • Traveler's Choice Siena 21-inch Hybrid Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine for light travel.

    Read More
    penguinbrat April 7, 2016
  • bus trip
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to go an a business trip and it work well I put my suit in it and all of my other travel items and they came out great the next day for my meeting

    Read More
    pac318 January 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking travel case, looking forward to using it.

    Read More
    Jeanette M. January 17, 2016
  • Holds tons!
    Verified Purchase

    This roller case is so efficient. It's well made, good rollers.

    Read More
    Julie W. January 9, 2016
  • perfect carryon
    Verified Purchase

    holds a lot and easy to pack on hangers

    Read More
    loriav December 1, 2015
  • Lasted two trips.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was purchased for business trips for my husband. I understand that baggage handlers are not the gentlest people, but seriously we lost a zipper pull on the first trip. It didn't make it unusable, just unattractive. After the second trip one of the main zippers failed and that was game over. My husband now uses a Travelpro bag.

    Read More
    Toni D. December 1, 2015
Sponsored Links