| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $163.49

Save $336.50 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Rome 3-piece Hardside Lightweight Spinner/Rolling Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durabilty suspect for this set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this item and it initially worked fine, but after a few trips the roller handles stopped working. They would stick in the out position, which can create a big problem when trying to check in bags.

    Read More
    cj081404 September 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Deliver too late had to buy luggage else where

    Read More
    deboRAH c. September 11, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the four wheels. Excellent color. Quality is exceptionally well designed. It is exactlly what i was looking for. Could not beat the excellent price any where else.

    Read More
    casteela September 8, 2017
  • OK luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this luggage and was attracted that it was lightweight. It did not hold up very well. Basically within a year it was trashed, This only piece I have left is the carry-on. The other two larger bags you have to check got bused up by the baggage carriers/airlines.

    Read More
    westloop69 September 5, 2017
  • Great Suitcase Deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set in lime green. I never have trouble spotting my bags at the airport. They are light weight and have held up very well. After several years of use, there is only one small dent in the corner of the most frequently used suitcase. The zippers have caused no problems and have held up to tight packing.

    Read More
    Catherin R. August 25, 2017
  • Great suitcases!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! Cant miss them at the airport and they are very sturdy and it comes with a lock!

    Read More
    Shaunell M. August 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in pink for my daughter's "moving out" gift. LOL. She loves them.

    Read More
    Chris H. August 23, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product quality

    Read More
    Ngctuyet V. August 18, 2017
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this luggage for years and the quality is awsome! No issues in all these years, even with the abuse they endure at the airport! Would definitely buy again

    Read More
    Carrie L. August 18, 2017
  • Disappponting
    Verified Purchase

    The small piece does not have spinners. Only one inside pocket in any of them.

    Read More
    Margie B. August 14, 2017
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would highly recommend this luggage. We travel a lot and have been very pleased with the durability, performance and looks of it. It is better than some of the more expensive luggage we have purchased in the past. I would highly recommend this for anyone who wants quality luggage.

    Read More
    Cathy C. August 12, 2017
  • Great set of suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had these now for a few years & they have held up well over many a long-haul flight. the carry on doesn't have spinner wheels, and that's the only one i'm thinking of replacing because of that feature. otherwise, a great purchase.

    Read More
    jfn212 August 12, 2017
  • OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    2 of the bags . carry on and mid zize cracked after first use Looks great, however, needs to better the quality ... Could be a problem with the shipment I received but too late to return

    Read More
    hiteshchoithramani August 9, 2017
  • Not the best Not the worst
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed luggage in a pinch and this was cheap and did the job. Honestly you get what you pay for Three pieces of luggage for a little over *** they have a few dents and dings after flying with them but I really can't complain. I would say buy them because theyre cheap AF and get the job done.

    Read More
    Mitchell A. August 9, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ad this luggage for 8 yrars and it finally bit the dust. It is certainly not as light as cloth luggage but managed to handle 8 moves, 3 kids and lots of abuse.

    Read More
    okhoney August 6, 2017
  • great wedding present
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love the colors and seem pretty sturdy. They will be taking the honeymoon trip with these newlyweds! It will be great that the styles match to make them easier to identify at the claim area.

    Read More
    Crystal L. August 5, 2017
  • Avoid!

    Started falling apart immediately. First it was the rubber bumpers on the first trip so I replaced all the screws with stainless steel machine screws and nylocks. Then a wheel or two seized up on the next trip. Interior zippers were the next to go, then the large unit split down the middle on the 4th trip.

    Read More
    Gordon C. August 2, 2017
  • color is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bright green so that I can find my luggage in the airport and it totally works!!

    Read More
    gebbiap July 31, 2017
  • Lolly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but the hand luggage has only two wheels.

    Read More
    lolly July 28, 2017
  • Spinner Rolling Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves these and very light and durable.

    Read More
    OstkUser37660 July 19, 2017
Sponsored Links