Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $139.49

Save $360.50 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Rome 3-piece Hardside Lightweight Spinner/Rolling Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in pink for my daughter's "moving out" gift. LOL. She loves them.

    Read More
    Chris H. August 23, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product quality

    Read More
    Ngctuyet V. August 18, 2017
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this luggage for years and the quality is awsome! No issues in all these years, even with the abuse they endure at the airport! Would definitely buy again

    Read More
    Carrie L. August 18, 2017
  • Disappponting
    Verified Purchase

    The small piece does not have spinners. Only one inside pocket in any of them.

    Read More
    Margie B. August 14, 2017
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would highly recommend this luggage. We travel a lot and have been very pleased with the durability, performance and looks of it. It is better than some of the more expensive luggage we have purchased in the past. I would highly recommend this for anyone who wants quality luggage.

    Read More
    Cathy C. August 12, 2017
  • Great set of suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had these now for a few years & they have held up well over many a long-haul flight. the carry on doesn't have spinner wheels, and that's the only one i'm thinking of replacing because of that feature. otherwise, a great purchase.

    Read More
    jfn212 August 12, 2017
  • OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    2 of the bags . carry on and mid zize cracked after first use Looks great, however, needs to better the quality ... Could be a problem with the shipment I received but too late to return

    Read More
    hiteshchoithramani August 9, 2017
  • Not the best Not the worst
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed luggage in a pinch and this was cheap and did the job. Honestly you get what you pay for Three pieces of luggage for a little over *** they have a few dents and dings after flying with them but I really can't complain. I would say buy them because theyre cheap AF and get the job done.

    Read More
    Mitchell A. August 9, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ad this luggage for 8 yrars and it finally bit the dust. It is certainly not as light as cloth luggage but managed to handle 8 moves, 3 kids and lots of abuse.

    Read More
    okhoney August 6, 2017
  • great wedding present
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love the colors and seem pretty sturdy. They will be taking the honeymoon trip with these newlyweds! It will be great that the styles match to make them easier to identify at the claim area.

    Read More
    Crystal L. August 5, 2017
  • Avoid!

    Started falling apart immediately. First it was the rubber bumpers on the first trip so I replaced all the screws with stainless steel machine screws and nylocks. Then a wheel or two seized up on the next trip. Interior zippers were the next to go, then the large unit split down the middle on the 4th trip.

    Read More
    Gordon C. August 2, 2017
  • color is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bright green so that I can find my luggage in the airport and it totally works!!

    Read More
    gebbiap July 31, 2017
  • Lolly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but the hand luggage has only two wheels.

    Read More
    lolly July 28, 2017
  • Spinner Rolling Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves these and very light and durable.

    Read More
    OstkUser37660 July 19, 2017
  • Great luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's bright - I always find my luggage on the airport carousel. And, after many trips (domestic and foreign), the luggage is holding up quite well. A great value!

    Read More
    roxy July 15, 2017
  • Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I haven't had a chance to use them yet to see how they hold up through airport handling. So that's why the 4 star instead of 5 But they look great with lots of room and a lock included.

    Read More
    Tammy C. June 29, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter when she moved to San Diego. Sturdy and great wheel movement.

    Read More
    Renee June 28, 2017
  • Got the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Decent luggage. Inside zipper broke on the smaller bag.

    Read More
    Ashley H. June 27, 2017
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for a trip to Spain last year. Nice and lightweight, easy to handle. Made it to Spain just fine. The trip home was a different story. The small suitcase had a big crack in it next to the wheel. Used gorilla glue to fix it..we will see if it holds on our next vacation.

    Read More
    Michelle B. June 26, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Love them love the color and olive tge swivel shills. All Seoul has nice luggage.

    Read More
    Belinda K. June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links