Today $149.49

MSRP: $499.99

Save $350.50 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Rome 3-piece Hardside Lightweight Spinner/Rolling Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got a chance to use our luggage we loved it

    Read More
    Donna H. January 15, 2018
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using these suit cases for several months now and they are strong and sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser1798892 January 12, 2018
  • Good for a few years, not made for global travel
    Verified Purchase

    This set lasted quite a few years but eventually started to crack. I travel overseas an awful lot, it was a good buy at the time.

    Read More
    nativedc January 8, 2018
  • cracked when used for first time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the same set of luggage seven years ago, and they were great and are still in relatively good conditions. I wanted a new set with new colors, so I bought another set which I thought is the same thing. Oh NO! They are not the same. The biggest piece of the 3-piece set developed a 6-inch crack when I used it the first time. Then I noticed the outer shell of the new set is much thinner than the old one even though they look the same. That may be the reason why it cracked so easily.

    Read More
    Henry L. January 7, 2018
  • Travel
    Verified Purchase

    Worked awesome for my trip to ny

    Read More
    Gayla K. January 5, 2018
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Have used them for several family travels. Overall work well and are durable, except extension handles which are flimsy.

    Read More
    Ricardo Z. January 4, 2018
  • Excellent luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set for my sister and she and I were very impressed with them. She's not a tall person and they are very good as far mobility to move them around. Very happy I got these for her and they hold up well with airport staff tossing them around.

    Read More
    Peter N. January 4, 2018
  • You can't miss it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the orange set and love how easy they are to identify on the luggage conveyor belt in baggage claim. Because they fit inside each other they are easy to store and I often pack in the middle size and put it in the large one when heading on vacation so I can fill the large one with souvenirs on the way back. I have been flying with these bags for three years now and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser730657 January 2, 2018
  • Holding up good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a gift for my daughter. It's been a year and she hasn't had any trouble.

    Read More
    thesmithsinal January 1, 2018
  • Great Luggage for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This luggage is great for the price. Although economical, it has held up well on airline flights and simple travel trips. Plenty of packing room.

    Read More
    Pamela M. December 31, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was nice looking luggage and had hoped would provide the durability and protection for years of use, however, the luggage cracked when handled by airport personnel. I used this for local and international trips & lost pieces of it on one direct flight and others did not last on trip to Alaska and an international flight. Threw it away and since purchased soft side luggage which has been much more durable for several international & cross country flights/trips. Do not recommend as did not hold up for airline trips.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. December 31, 2017
  • Bad product .Dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    All handles broke. one suitcase broke too while going out

    Read More
    Reena s. December 30, 2017
  • Suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    These suitcases are a great deal for the money very study no scratches from the convaer belt

    Read More
    Linda M. December 30, 2017
  • Lovely Luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been thoroughly pleased with this luggage from the day it arrived. I am delighted that I actually have had time to try it out before sharing this review as it has stood up well against multiple airline flights. Everyone borrows it because it is so lightweight and the spinner work well for moving quickly through airports. The varied sizes are just right for weekend getaways as well as long trips. I anticipate using this well-made luggage for years to come.

    Read More
    Sepia83 December 27, 2017
  • Light Weight but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great set I just traveled to Vegas and the luggage held up without a nick or a scratch

    Read More
    punkynud December 25, 2017
  • Traveling for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We gave a set in purple to our granddaughter who is about to do a lot of traveling. She loves the set. It is sturdy but light. The spinners work great and that makes it easy to maneuver. The only thing I might add is that the purple shown in the picture is not the purple of the luggage. It is a deeper shade - still okay but not as shown.

    Read More
    catcavin December 25, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable luggage set. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Karen J. December 24, 2017
  • Great luggage and great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Originally purchased a set of these two years ago for my daughter and just. Ought another set for my son. These are lightweight yet sturdy and a very good looking set.

    Read More
    Nayann P. December 12, 2017
  • Perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this set for a while now and it’s was an excellent purchase. The quality is very good for the price and it’s perfect for my travel needs. I have options for carry on and checking in. Can’t go wrong with this set

    Read More
    onlineshopper4real December 1, 2017
  • Trip
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used this luggage the bumper on the luggage was broken at the luggage pick up in the air port.

    Read More
    Diane H. December 1, 2017