Sale: $84.99

MSRP: $229.99

Save $145.00 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Rome 28-inch Large Hardside Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I travel quite a bit. We have used these suitcases for years. Airlines can be hard on luggage and these hold up well. We have all three sizes.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. December 18, 2016
  • Great Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these suitcases for a recent trip to Mexico. I was very impressed with the roominess, weight, and durability of the Traveler's Choice brand. I bought the silver and it was very easy to find amongst the sea of black luggage.

    Read More
    Lynn B. December 5, 2016
  • Ms Mai
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a lightweight but strong spinner was happy to find this one and still am a year later.

    Read More
    maibag November 1, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    very solid - hard wearing after 4 yrs

    Read More
    Joseph H. October 1, 2016
  • Pretty and pink
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very pretty and I can find it easy when I travel

    Read More
    Rhonda M. September 7, 2016
  • Very strudy
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it yet we are avid DISNEY vacationers so I am excited to use it.

    Read More
    annieup38 June 7, 2016
  • Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and rolls very easily. Love the green color since it is easy to spot!

    Read More
    annelisabeth April 4, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suitcase! It is light and easy to use and holds a lot! What more can you ask for, this is the one.

    Read More
    vinosucker51 March 20, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to travel with I travel a lot and this has been just great for me. I love the size and weight.

    Read More
    Barbara J B March 1, 2016
  • Nice suitcases!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for a cruise!! Very nicely made!! Bought a black and purple!! Lots of room inside!

    Read More
    Peggy C. February 19, 2016
  • Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, like the wheels

    Read More
    Pamela R. January 30, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great suitcase light weight

    Read More
    Sassy D. December 25, 2015
  • Jerry
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this piece of luggage. I use it frequently and it seems to hold up well.

    Read More
    jerry December 9, 2015
  • Travelin man's a happy man
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up to bumps and grinds.

    Read More
    lnewcomb December 5, 2015
  • Neon Lights
    Verified Purchase

    No trouble seeing your luggage on the turnstile! Carried two weeks of close. Held up on our trip to Israel with several cities and rough-handling along the way. Would def purchase again. I bought green. My husband orange. We never had to worry about not seeing our luggage or wondering if we had the wrong cases. Rolled smoothly

    Read More
    scooter52 December 4, 2015
  • Great Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hard case luggage.

    Read More
    Bruce B. November 24, 2015
  • Replacement case
    Verified Purchase

    Mine zipper broke in transit. Should have complained to airline, but I did not notice in time. Still in warranty so Overstock replaced. Looks like it was part of the original 3 piece and they separated it. Styrofoam packing cooked to the outside. It came off, mostly..... Airline will only ruin it too!

    Read More
    msjwalters November 19, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and hard shell protects my things love it !

    Read More
    Miriam R. November 19, 2015
  • Great size for long trips
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific size if you are going on that 10 day + trip. Very roomy.

    Read More
    colojess November 11, 2015
  • This one cracked on the first trip.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it in silver and liked the look. It got a crack near one corner the first time I used it. I covered it with duct tape. The next trip it got another crack. It seems if it is not fully packed the weight of other suitcases causes it to crack.

    Read More
    naplestravele October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links