Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99

MSRP: $179.99

Save $100.00 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Rome 24-inch Medium Hardside Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got the purple one and was very pleased. Held up well, does everything it's supposed to. I like all the color options. Makes it easy to distinguish your luggage from others.

    Read More
    OstkUser188062 August 17, 2017
  • Europe trip
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the set. Love the bright colours. Easy to find at airport. Sturdy design .

    Read More
    Gudrun H. June 5, 2017
  • Ready for my next vacation
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL and so practical. THANK YOU!

    Read More
    Carolyn H. February 28, 2017
  • Basically all-around good.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a similar item. Good value for its cost; misses being ideal only by lacking much in the way of interior pockets and not being expandable.

    Read More
    K.A. G. February 1, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Cheap flimsy and not built to take a beating on the airlines. But is very light so weekend getaways is ok. And I mean only OK

    Read More
    kosamuigoddess January 12, 2017
  • Very nice suitcase.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this suitcase. Christmas gift for a hard to please 15 year old!

    Read More
    conniep January 4, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought ours in green. Not only does it withstand airline abuse it is easily recognizable. No one uses green. We love it.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. December 18, 2016
  • A great case for car, plane and ships.
    Verified Purchase

    We've used them on car trips, plane trips and cruises. They are still showing no wear.

    Read More
    Sal A. August 4, 2016
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bridal shower, she loves purple, and it was a big hit

    Read More
    suzelle s. July 28, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This sturdy bag completes my set. I really like the spinning wheels.

    Read More
    mary3559 July 2, 2016
  • Great piece of luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Cant wait to use it when i fly

    Read More
    Leonard B. June 1, 2016
  • Perfect! Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these bags ..one for my 14yr old daughter and one for her friend. They have a school trip to Washington and this bag is absolutely perfect! it actually looks better in person than in the pictures..plenty of room, great quality!!

    Read More
    Stephen R. May 29, 2016
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't make it through baggage. Has a huge crack along the side. Only two sections. Would like something with more compartments.

    Read More
    Felicia T. May 26, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. well built... lots of space

    Read More
    CRAIG h. April 11, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is not hard side. More like semi-hard side. Was very disappointed when I found an outside strap by the wheels broken. Had to return.

    Read More
    Janis V. March 23, 2016
  • Rugged
    Verified Purchase

    I've traveled the world with this case and it holds up.

    Read More
    Richard K. March 4, 2016
  • Love this suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. I'd buy this brand again.

    Read More
    sjspug January 31, 2016
  • Not the best purchase I've ever made
    Verified Purchase

    The main problem with this suitcase is the zipper closure. It is very difficult to line up the side of the zipper so it can be zipped. Also, the channels that guide the handle up and down intrude quite a bit into the interior.

    Read More
    Ralph Y. January 18, 2016
  • Yet another perfect find
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a 12 year old swimmer to take to camp in the summer! It is easy to manipulate.

    Read More
    Buffy M. January 17, 2016
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I got the pink- excellent for picking OT out in baggage claim. Extremely durable and holds a remarkable amount of clothes for the size of suitcase.

    Read More
    Cherri B. January 16, 2016
Sponsored Links