Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $52.49

Save $97.50 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Rome 20-inch Hardside Carry On Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Nice carry on, rolls well, holds a lot of clothing!. Great deal for the price!

    Read More
    kcrnnla July 21, 2017
  • Great Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a light suitcase and it has served me well. Hard cover is durable and fits more than you think.

    Read More
    Mariya R. July 10, 2017
  • italy bound
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this smaller suitcase for a bucket list trip to Italy ! It was thrown around, lugged around, and still stayed intact. I love it. it was just the right size for my adventure.

    Read More
    Joan M. May 27, 2017
  • Nice looking but not strong
    Verified Purchase

    The suitcase looks very nice but I'm afraid it will crack the first time it gets thrown into a pile of luggage. I kept it because of the cost of shipping it back and thought a family could still use it, but I was disappointed it couldn't have been made with a little more strength.

    Read More
    Kathryn March 28, 2017
  • Telescoping handle broke
    Verified Purchase

    The telescoping handle broke after 1 years of very infrequent use. It's a huge struggle to get it to extend anymore. I'm just going to ditch it. A shame, because otherwise it's fine - lightweight and good-looking.

    Read More
    sv123 December 30, 2016
  • Great overnighter!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little hardsided suitcase. Great for the road warrior.

    Read More
    Kelley G. November 27, 2016
  • Great Little Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    With the cost of air fare, and the various added fees for everything--including baggage--I made a decision that from now on, no matter where I fly--domestic or international--I will only bring ONE carry on with me and no checked in baggage. Period. This means a lot of mixing and matching and washing certain pieces along the way, but it is better than having to be responsible for managing multiple bags or one huge Bagzilla. Been there, done that. I needed something that would be the right size to stow in the overhead bin, and that could accommodate enough clothing, and accessories to get me through a few days to a week or more of travel. This colorful little guy has thus far fit the bill. It is hard sided, roomy, and has a little zippered pocket inside to wrangle smaller items. The telescoping handle is plenty long for me (I'm 5'5"), and is easily extended and returned. A strap handle on the top and side make stowing it easy. I only give it four stars instead of five because the external zippers can be a frustrating challenge to close up the bag, taking way too much time to maneuver into position. And, there are only two wheels, where four would be better. Overall, though, I am happy with it.

    Read More
    centexshopper October 6, 2016
  • Easily recognizable
    Verified Purchase

    I like it.....It is bright and sturdy.

    Read More
    Wendy E. September 8, 2016
  • 😊
    Verified Purchase

    Not color I thought I'd be but it is my favorite suitcase! Small and great material, very resistable.

    Read More
    virginia v. August 18, 2016
  • Ms C
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it for her weekend travel's

    Read More
    Dawne C. July 6, 2016
  • Solid for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For what I was looking to spend, this was a good choice. Stands up to being flung around by airport workers.

    Read More
    Danielle P. March 15, 2016
  • Love it! Stands out in a sea of black suitcases!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Bo H. March 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price good product. Perfect for carry on guidelines

    Read More
    kolott c. February 28, 2016
  • Great for teenager
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, good quality.

    Read More
    Bridgett F. February 26, 2016
  • Carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper not working on the first trip i use it for

    Read More
    wateve February 21, 2016
  • pink and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper doesn't close properly.

    Read More
    Joanna W. February 16, 2016
  • Luggage for all seasons
    Verified Purchase

    I got this luggage for light international travel which it was great for. However, an added bonus is that it is durable and holds an amazing amount of clothes.

    Read More
    Cherri B. January 16, 2016
  • C Baker
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of this style (different colors) suitcases for my granddaughters.

    Read More
    Carrilyn B. January 11, 2016
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of luggage broke after the first use.

    Read More
    Ryan H. January 6, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    dented easily otherwise good

    Read More
    Kathleen K. January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links