Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.49

MSRP: $379.99

Save $250.50 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Rome 2-piece Hardside Spinner Checked Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty well made luggage I used it for some time. After a few times on an airplane it got a small hole in it. They are pretty rough with luggage, so is that normal for this type of luggage? not sure

    Read More
    Brian R. June 26, 2017
  • 2 piece Hardside Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband loves this luggage. Have used from day of receipt until now. It travels well from much wear & tear. Thus far we are very satisfied.

    Read More
    acphilly June 16, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set years ago I liked having a great luggage looks pretty and well built

    Read More
    lenrat May 13, 2017
  • Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These spinners are wonderful pieces of luggage. Easy to pack. Easy to move. They handle a lot of stuff packed inside and are so easy to handle moving.

    Read More
    geenana April 21, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, light and easy to use. Really a great buy!

    Read More
    mbarreraslp February 3, 2017
  • Mixed Feelings
    Verified Purchase

    I did really like these two pieces when I got them. The spinner wheels were awesome. Unfortunately the first time I took them on a airline they were both damaged. The larger one had the corner crushed in and the smaller one ended up with a crack right in the center. They just didn't hold up to the rough handling they received by the airline.

    Read More
    skertso November 19, 2016
  • Not made well
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after two trips

    Read More
    jen1222 August 20, 2016
  • ken
    Verified Purchase

    lasted about 20 trips which is great

    Read More
    ken f. July 17, 2016
  • Lasted one overseas trip
    Verified Purchase

    The first time we used this luggage was a trip to Europe. One bag was completely smashed on one side from our first flight. They are light weight, but if you travel extensively, I wouldn't recommend this set.

    Read More
    cj0525 February 5, 2016
  • Great travel piece

    Can survive the airport handlers

    Read More
    brainyrainy December 29, 2015
  • Only one piece.
    Verified Purchase

    It only comes in one piece and not 2-piece spinner as described. I thought the smaller piece would be inside but no. Still good for the price.

    Read More
    Virgilio G. May 3, 2015
  • Made it through several overseas trips
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, easy to pack hard side luggage - has been sturdy enough to last through the battering it takes on the luggage carousel and baggage claim. Not as nice as my "Heys" brand, but serviceable.

    Read More
    trexmomma April 21, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love the luggage, well worth the money.

    Read More
    Karen L. April 18, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as gift, recipient pleased.

    Read More
    Dennis M B. April 8, 2015
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    cracked after the abuse the airport personnel gave it.

    Read More
    jtjv March 11, 2015
  • Lets Go
    Verified Purchase

    It's a set of suitcases. Nothing very special but a decent value for the room.

    Read More
    justmetoo2 December 30, 2014
  • Lasted 2 trips
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set after reading the mostly positive reviews. I was quite happy with it at first, and was impressed how well it help up after traveling internationally. However, on the way back, one of the handles came off the larger suitcase, which is where I had my name tag and the airline had attached the tracking tags. I'm guessing it happened during the last leg, otherwise I don't think it would have found its way to me. The only good news is that I bought the protection plan, and they immediately refunded the total price of the luggage set, although as an Overstock.com credit. We'll see how long the smaller one holds up.

    Read More
    automag October 13, 2014
  • not used traveling yet
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something light weight. It is much lighter than my current bags Am looking forward to using it, because I can tie them together and just push.

    Read More
    elinorhs April 1, 2014
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Luggage is higher quality in person than you would think from the photo. Just wish the smaller piece was small enough to use as a carry-on. (2" too thick and 2" too wide). My fault, I should have compared the sizes to the Airlines baggage limits.

    Read More
    vannvest March 4, 2014
  • great value! great value! great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of this luggage about 6 years ago. My family lives overseas, so we travel ALOT. This luggage has been everywhere - big airports, tiny airports, car, boat & train travel .... One of the smaller suitcases bit the dust about 1 year ago - too much airport abuse. The other smaller suitcase has a couple of cracks in it that I have repaired with duct tape ;-) The 2 larger suitcases are still going strong. The only thing I would change about this suitcase is that it does not have an expandable zipper to give you a couple more inches of packing space. I recommend Traveler's Choice over and over to friends and family. I have recently purchased 2 of the Traveler's Choice Tazmania pieces and I love them too!!!! No suitcase will last forever with the abuse given them at airports but I can promise you these can handle the abuse as good as a high dollar set.

    Read More
    travelingtexasmama January 6, 2014
Sponsored Links