Today: $231.99

MSRP: $599.99

Save $368.00 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice New Luxembourg 4-piece Hardside Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT - Value
    Verified Purchase

    So far works like a champion. No complains. Looks Nice.

    Read More
    katzex March 3, 2017
  • Broken wheel
    Verified Purchase

    We initially loved the suitcases. After two uses with the large bag, the wheel cracked and is broken. Unable to roll the bag and is basically unusable. Disappointment.

    Read More
    Nichole L. January 18, 2017
  • Best suit case set I have ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    They were extremely light and easy to handle through the airports and being able to expand them was awesome we packed a lot of stuff with ease.

    Read More
    Ernesto R. August 14, 2016
  • Difficlut
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to handle. Not all pieces have Spinner wells

    Read More
    Gerald M. August 5, 2016
  • Plenty of Room with Very Little Extra Weight
    Verified Purchase

    It was time to update our 20 year old HEAVY luggage set. These make packing easy and rolling thru the airport a breeze! Just took their 2nd int'l trip. So far, so good!

    Read More
    shelleyscorner July 4, 2016
  • Easy to locate at baggage claim
    Verified Purchase

    Nice package for the money. Durable. Wheels roll with ease. Do Spacious you have to be careful not to over pack as far as weight. So much fits so easily

    Read More
    Allen J. June 24, 2016
  • Luggage to die for!!
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is sturdy, reliable and easy to use. I love the extras; locks, expandable storage space and wheels!!

    Read More
    Susan B. March 20, 2016
  • Good suitcases

    These suitcases are great except for flying. After the 1st few flights a corner was dented on one and another was cracked. If you flying often, I suggest luggage of a more durable material.

    Read More
    lacey25 January 25, 2016
  • JackofAll
    Verified Purchase

    Solid luggage set. well built, light weight and slick looking! Would recommend!

    Read More
    rpintheop January 5, 2016
  • Pat kelley
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful..all those matching pieces,

    Read More
    pkelley62 December 9, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and it's worth it.

    Read More
    jessie m. November 25, 2015
  • Nice luggage.
    Verified Purchase

    Rolls nice and flies nice. A very good, convenient set of luggage. Holds up great thus far!

    Read More
    kp299 November 24, 2015
  • What a great deal !! Worth every $$
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to purchase some new luggage for a cruise we are taking in March. After looking at local department stores and the big box stores and not finding any luggage comparable to the set I found on Overstock. Com. I ordered the 4 piece set and received it in 5 days. I'm extremely delighted with our purchase. I would highly recommend always check out Overstock first. Thank you Overstock.com once again!!

    Read More
    Frank P R. October 31, 2015
  • Like the luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the details and finished of the interior of the luggage set. Color different enough to pick out luggage as is goes through luggage pickup.

    Read More
    Connie R. October 3, 2015
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Used for the first time this past week and it packed really well and held up well. Feels rolled easy and bags stowed inside each other for storage.

    Read More
    aliciamfarris September 26, 2015
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT. Jut what I was looking for

    Read More
    SanDiegoJohn September 21, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the set!

    Read More
    Julia J. July 18, 2015
  • Msanchez
    Verified Purchase

    Time to travel very well put together solid grips that go up and down with ease. Wheels spin on a dime...Bon Voyage

    Read More
    Matthew S. March 19, 2015
  • luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    luggage is really niice and rolls well and i love the color cant wait to use it.

    Read More
    donna c. February 24, 2015
  • Not Happy with the quality of the wheels...
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage itself is ok logo on the front of luggage will come off after some more travels...This is my first time using the luggage and the wheels broke!!!! (rubber on the wheels came off)

    Read More
    T-bone October 27, 2014
Sponsored Links