Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Glacier 2-piece Expandable Carry On Hardside Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great pair
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite sturdy and the 4 wheels make it so easy to handle. Would buy again.

    Read More
    oldrgr July 19, 2016
  • Perfect for The Business/Weekend Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Performed as expected. No complaints!

    Read More
    shelleyscorner July 4, 2016
  • Nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Love the luggage. Not a lot of extra give if you need. The compartments are nice on the smaller one but you can remove them if you don't need them.

    Read More
    Chris December 30, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely built and feather light. Great fir traveling

    Read More
    Cheryl Q. October 30, 2015
  • No need to check a bag
    Verified Purchase

    The small bag fits under the seat in front of you and the other piece fits overhead. No baggage claim for you!!

    Read More
    Annette P. September 26, 2015
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    "Very nice but was smaller that I needed it was nice to be able to returned this item with no problems and get a larger size"

    Read More
    Sherry S. August 21, 2015
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. Perfect for travel.

    Read More
    terri1111111 August 20, 2015
  • Been Great
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for what I needed it for, no trouble yet, love the look and great use of pockets.

    Read More
    Allyssa I. July 31, 2015
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    best luggage I ever purchased you can carry it on the perfect size I checked in once and it got dented, but other than that I love these pieces, great for a computer and your personal items as well as a weeks full of clothes for your trips!

    Read More
    brea7579 May 9, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the black set and am very happy with my purchase. Set has enough space for a 1 week vacation and it's the perfect size to go in the overhead bin, so no need to pay to check a bag. Love it.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. May 1, 2015
  • Quality duo
    Verified Purchase

    Small can be used for an overnight bag or inserts work like a rolling briefcase. They connect to each other. So pleased.

    Read More
    vjax January 29, 2015
  • Portable office
    Verified Purchase

    This two piece set is great for my everyday travels for work. The smaller one sits like a briefcase and the larger holds the laptop and notebooks safely. My only negative is the handle on the smaller one sticks and I need it to navigate!

    Read More
    Desiree55 January 28, 2015
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage set seemed like a good deal. However, when it arrived it was discovered to have a defective wheel. I will send it back.

    Read More
    grm7 June 23, 2014
  • Strong and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    What a Buy. This luggage set is the best set I have ever owned. They are strong and Sturdy and the wheels work great and do not break. Go ahead and let the airlines throw you luggage around. This set comes back looking like bran new.

    Read More
    brenda2791 June 20, 2014
  • lightweight luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I have used my luggage only once since receiving it, but after that airline abuse, it still looks great and works well. I like that it can easily be rolled down narrow airplane aisles and it is super-light. I purchased the blue set and the color is different enough to make it easier to spot on the luggage carousel.

    Read More
    kr996 May 31, 2014
  • Color is not what is shown.
    Verified Purchase

    I basically like the set, although the color is not what is shown. I ordered the blue, expecting more of a marine blue, however the color is a dark teal. I like that the smaller case can be stacked over the larger one; that was my main reason for purchasing the set. It is also very light, which was another requirement for me. All in all, it is a good set, and will be great for travel.

    Read More
    bubus1 April 30, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this luggage. They both are carry-on pieces which I love and didn't take up to much room in the overhead compartment. In fact, the smaller one fit under the seat in front of me, making it the PERFECT luggage set for me. I normally don't put both peices on the plane, I normally check at least one. But heading overseas, I was unsure if my luggage would arrive and I decided to take them both on the plane with me. Great value and now I am going to order the larger one just to make it a complete set...the only thing that could make it better is if the small luggage fit an 17inch computer. but that wasn't a big deal as I carry it in my purse anyway

    Read More
    sbowman2014 February 18, 2014
  • BEST LUGGAGE SET EVER! Fantastic buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I travel a lot for business and pleasure and have been searching for a long time for a luggage set that would fit both needs, and you can't beat the price! I ordered it in raspberry (easy to find on the baggage carousel), and it is a beautiful color. The suitcase is strong and durable and can easily fit a week's worth of clothes for a trip. I love that the suitcase expands because it seems like I always come home with more than I left with! The rolling briefcase is a dream come true. It can easily be used for an overnight trip as it has a section for clothes. There are multiple pockets for my laptop, eReader power cords, phone, pens and documents. What I like best about the rolling briefcase is that is has removable file folders and keeps my work well organized whether I'm on a plane or in the office - and no more lugging around a heavy briefcase with a shoulder strap! Even though the suitcase is carry-on size, when I fly the small regional jets it sometimes has to be checked at the gate. Because of its incredible durability, it can withstand the roughest of baggage handlers! The spinner wheels move very well over carpets at the airports, and the handles are nice and sturdy. I've purchased 6 sets of luggage over the years and this set by far is the very best. I will use this set from now on - it is definitely a keeper. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    karen0626 September 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce N C. June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marjorie May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links