Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $175.99

MSRP: $449.99

Save $274.00 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Freedom 3-piece Hardside Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommeneded to be purchased

    Read More
    Rudi K. August 16, 2017
  • Love the set. Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the set. Love the color and so does everyone else who sees it. I ordered the apple green. Which I love blue over green but the green is an amazing color. It pops. It took my 1st travel pretty well. I has maybe one or two small scratches but over all it survived. I would have given 5 stars but for one thing. The smallest of the set only has two wheels which was a little different for me as I was trying to navigate through the airport. My sisters had 4 and was able to move hers along pretty easily. I had to use the handle. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Danika C. August 4, 2017
  • Faulty Handle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in 2012 and was able to use it 3 times. For the last two times the handle broke. The first time it happened, I just chalked it up to TSA mishandling. But the last time, I believe that it was the product. I gave this 3 stars because I did not have any other issues.

    Read More
    Trimatty July 29, 2017
  • Pink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this luggage for me and my daughters. We got the pink set and it does stand out when waiting at the baggage claim. Has not held up all that well. Wheels are not of the best quality. Scratches fairly easily.

    Read More
    linny2222 July 25, 2017
  • Beauty and Functionality!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, functionabilty, and light weight. The 4 wheels make for little effort needed to pull.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 20, 2017
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had this set for about 2 years for a job where I travel at least once a month. They held up very well but finally bit the dust after a trip to Italy where the bags were handled a little too roughly and the bottom cracked. the carry on help up really well also, did get dented and finally cracked after 2 years. for the price paid i would deinifely say i got my moneys worth in a good way.

    Read More
    Rachael S. July 7, 2017
  • Busted in baggage handling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bright green color was easy to spot at baggage claim, had adequate amount of storage space. Unfortunately, two of the three pieces cracked on my second trip in baggage handling.

    Read More
    kristina9373 May 31, 2017
  • Frequent flyer...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is perfect for my frequent travels. They have held up extremely well under the pressures of being tossed around airplanes often. Initially it seems like the plastic front is flimsy, but it hasn't buckled or torn. Very pleased.

    Read More
    alyssryley May 28, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Color does not match what I thought it would be, but I love the luggage.

    Read More
    Kim B. May 16, 2017
  • Pink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted luggage that could be seen on the carousel and this is it. The pink is a very pretty shade and not too bright. The luggage has endured an international trip and has held up well.

    Read More
    n2nwithu April 26, 2017
  • Pink Sets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of the pink sets. I love them!

    Read More
    tawana3 April 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive luggage held up nicely on my 10 day trip. I love the blue color and it is easy to spot on an airport carousel!

    Read More
    Dee April 21, 2017
  • Spinner?
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my trip to Italy, very roomy, but disappointed with the carry on that didn't have spinner wheels. 🙁

    Read More
    Amada M. April 15, 2017
  • One piece is not spinner
    Verified Purchase

    The 21" carry on bag is not a spinner, so it makes difficult to use on the plane.

    Read More
    Minlin C. March 27, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Love them I have always had the other ones

    Read More
    Yvonne E. March 9, 2017
  • Love this luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets one for each of my daughters. That was several years ago. Still looks new today - in great condition - slight wear and tear and lots of use.

    Read More
    Pamela J V. February 27, 2017
  • Rugged
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pink color and rugged outer shell

    Read More
    enm001 February 20, 2017
  • Company doesn't stand by merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper ripped first time my daughter used it. Contacted overstock who sent me to manufacturer. They insisted on a digital picture sent by phone. I didn't have smartphone at the time and offered to send photo by mail. They refused and would not replace or repair, with no explanation. Just said that's the policy. What a waste of money. Overstock wouldn't back up purchase either, said manufacturer should take care of it. VERY DISAPPOINTED! Buyer beware! Still waiting for someone to make this right.

    Read More
    lis12 February 7, 2017
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter to use on her honeymoon.

    Read More
    nannybananny January 29, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The blue color is better then the picture. Very nice luggage set. For the price it's a good deal.

    Read More
    Deborah N. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links